Posted
32 minutes ago, Lord Travis said:

Oliver didn't run away, he fired back at the [censored]! This gif is horrible and obviously made by a troll off a Blues forum.

So you prefer this: (also stolen)

390710_ba67966018cb335796bc63bbcd159b7e.gif

• Like 26

Posted
58 minutes ago, ProDee said:

So you prefer this: (also stolen)

390710_ba67966018cb335796bc63bbcd159b7e.gif

Hahaha definitely! 

Posted

At the end of the day we won the game and beat them twice this season so UP URS BRUISE FREE BLUES FANS. 

Posted

Ok. So I see you are all gutless keyboard warriors. I'll write the letter myself. Then they can't ignore it. Can any of you tell me if the fool was a Carlton member or whether it was in the MCC? Or are you just stupid??

Posted
6 minutes ago, Diamond said:

Ok. So I see you are all gutless keyboard warriors. I'll write the letter myself. Then they can't ignore it. Can any of you tell me if the fool was a Carlton member or whether it was in the MCC? Or are you just stupid??

I"m more couldn't give a flying than gutless. A tad stupid but smart enough to know when I'm pi55ing into the wind.

Posted
12 minutes ago, Diamond said:

It was in the Southern Stand. I understand Carlton are determining whether he is a member. Caro said on Footy Classified that the fan visited the Age Office and she said they were less than impressed. 

A typical Blues bogan I would suggest.

Posted
7 minutes ago, Skuit said:

Yup, and JKH hasn't been seen since.

Must be Jack Watt's fault ... :)

Posted
3 minutes ago, Skuit said:

Jack 'Ruby' Watts?

Yeah with a report from the Carlton doctor ... :D

Posted
On 10/07/2017 at 10:10 PM, monoccular said:

Typical gutless pretty boy Gil stuff. 

Great post and magnificent vitriol in your first paragraph. "Facewad of come"???

And para 3 puts a different thought in my mind, which I hadn't appreciated until you pointed it out.    He didn't actually say sorry to the scumbag at all. 

Still, pathetic that the AFL has done nothing about Mr F of C. 

PS spell check - come or cum?

Wanted to ensure it got past the filters... good to see the proper spelling does too!

Posted
20 hours ago, Ethan Tremblay said:

The Blues fans are obviously very salty over the loss. 

Spot on. Had it on us for a decade. They have to reset and get used to it now. Bound to be the odd outburst and occasional death rattle by some fans. All is well.

Posted

Any public person that insults a footballer or any other athlete/celebrity, deserves their right whack back.

Having said that, Oliver is developing a reputation as a hot-head who can't control himself.

Posted
5 minutes ago, TGR said:

Any public person that insults a footballer or any other athlete/celebrity, deserves their right whack back.

Having said that, Oliver is developing a reputation as a hot-head who can't control himself.

Good. Nobody wants to poke an angry bear.

He backs it up with his uncompromising footy.

Posted
21 minutes ago, TGR said:

13 minutes ago, Wrecker45 said:

Good. Nobody wants to poke an angry bear.

He backs it up with his uncompromising footy.

Yes and yes

When he focuses entirely on the ball, the opponent and the contest on the field he is just unbelievable - this should be his primary aim.

Posted

In hindsight this could have been anyone from any side playing against Carlton. If they cannot control their members, or even if he was MCC, he deserves to be forcibly removed,perhaps even a public flogged and sacked from his job. Then into the stocks to cool off for a whole season.Merchant Banklng's name has been forever sullied by the culprik.

Posted
45 minutes ago, TGR said:

He's also developing a reputation of being a gun footballer so....

Image result for whatever gif

Posted
4 minutes ago, willmoy said:

In hindsight this could have been anyone from any side playing against Carlton. If they cannot control their members, or even if he was MCC, he deserves to be forcibly removed,perhaps even a public flogged and sacked from his job. Then into the stocks to cool off for a whole season.Merchant Banklng's name has been forever sullied by the culprik.

I agree:mad:

Posted
7 minutes ago, ProDee said:

Some more from the net:

source.gif

Mate pls post this on the carlton supporter site

Wait for the screams!!!!!!!!!!

Posted
19 minutes ago, Jaded said:

He's also developing a reputation of being a gun footballer so....

Image result for whatever gif

For decades we have had many "gentlemen" footballers and look where that got us.

Now we have a few that are fired up IMO it is about time.

Go get em Clarry I like his take no prisoners approach.

Posted
On 11/07/2017 at 10:06 AM, GM11 said:

http://www.afl.com.au/tickets/conditions-of-entry

Conditions of entry to an AFL venue

NOTICE TO ALL PATRONS

It is a condition of entry to the Venue (including all areas under owner or hirer, the “Venue”) for matches forming part of the Australian Football League’s season that patrons agree: 

16. not to do any of the following in the Venue or around: 

(e) disrupt, interrupt or behave in any manner that may disrupt or interrupt any of the matches or other activities at the Venue, distract, hinder or interfere with a player, interfere with the comfort of other patrons on their enjoyment of any of the matches or other activities at the Venue; 

(f) use indecent or obscene language or threatening or Insulting words, or otherwise behave in a threatening, abusive, riotous, indecent or insulting manner; 

Should have been ejected if the AFL are serious about enforcing the above.

Hey Andy Maher, have a read of this and then shut your mouth

(learn to speak proper English while you are at it)..

nice find GM