Posted
1 minute ago, Elegt said:

get him.

His body is in a bad place. Not worth the gamble for us, we're already trying to deal with an out of form, injured and over priced key forward. I doubt we'll replace him with another one.

Posted
5 minutes ago, Lord Nev said:

His body is in a bad place. Not worth the gamble for us, we're already trying to deal with an out of form, injured and over priced key forward. I doubt we'll replace him with another one.

I havent really paid much attention to north this year but what has happened to his body? I remember him almost winning the coleman 

Posted
5 minutes ago, Elegt said:

I havent really paid much attention to north this year but what has happened to his body? I remember him almost winning the coleman 

Don't know exactly tbh, but a mate who is friends with a former North assistant coach said that's what's coming from the club.

Posted (edited)
1 minute ago, Lord Nev said:

Don't know exactly tbh, but a mate who is friends with a former North assistant coach said that's what's coming from the club.

If his body is shot then no thanks. Cant afford to have another tmac on the list 

Edited by Elegt
Posted

He's a long straight leading style of forward. Would we be able to hit him on the chest anyways?

Posted
49 minutes ago, chook fowler said:

Disqualified on grounds of hairdo 

His hair is a work of art. I think we recruit the hair to play at full forward.

Posted
3 minutes ago, Garbo said:

I’d look at doing a tmac straight swap, both on big coin both not playing both could do with a fresh start

Yeah, this has merit.

Posted

He is a proven goal kicker... but a one trick pony.  Unless you can hit him on the chest on a lead, he is next to useless, which we saw this year.

Would he be an upgrade on someone like Mitch Brown?  Probably, but I don't think he is worth pursuing, nor would he fit with our game style.

For that reason I wouldn't be chasing him.

Posted (edited)

I would definitely take him. Would take the pressure off weid and allow him to play second fiddle. 

Browns form this season has been abysmal but he can play.  

One condition would be that he has to cut his side show bob hair style. 

Edited by DemonOX
Posted
13 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said:

60 Goals, 3 years running

When did we last have that Target

Ring his Manager

exactly. unless his form was related to injury as in tmac.