Return to Glory 8,518 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 Late to the party. How bad's the shoulder injury please?
monoccular 17,760 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 (edited) 8 minutes ago, dazzledavey36 said: Playing himself to a potentially new contract for next year. Hopefully without it his mate Melksham. If we need to keep playing hiM we are shot. Laurie could not have done less. 4 minutes ago, david_neitz_is_my_dad said: How many more years on Ben Browns contract? Fair dinkum do we need to bite the bullet and bring in JVR? Brown is absolutely awful, poor guy. Edited July 17, 2022 by monoccular 1
Devil In Disguise 2,284 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 Weid or JVR would have been a better selection than Bedford. 1 1
rolling fog 1,208 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 ‘The Fritsch barbecue’ - its not often I agree with David King 2
4_Kent_Watts 898 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 Melksham doesn't ever expect to get the ball even he's right next to it. Any reason he was named instead of Dunstan. I thought that's why he was signed to the club to fill in for mids who weren't playing. Ffs 1 1 1
Stiff Arm 4,419 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 (edited) Commentstors now calling Fritter selfish. "BBQ Fritsch" they're calling him Edited July 17, 2022 by Stiff Arm 1 1
spirit of norm smith 16,679 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 2nd ⭐️⭐️Kozzy goals and dancing shoes 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Viney Hibberd Langdon Sparrow 🤮donkeys. (Two certain goals fumbled) Frisch and the milkshake twice 🤮Trac missed twice and Fritsch ?? Jackson - so much “potential”
Graeme Yeats' Mullet 6,791 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 2 minutes ago, Return to Glory said: Late to the party. How bad's the shoulder injury please? He's back on the ground 1
KysaiahMessiah 725 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 This team last year was selfless. Fritsch is important but so is the team ethos. Give him a weeks spell as an example.
Bates Mate 4,520 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 2 minutes ago, wizardinoz said: Weid or JVR would have been a better selection than Bedford. Or Chandler or Laurie 2 disposals 1 tackle we are a man down
dazzledavey36 56,285 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 Bedford 2 disposals Melksham 3 disposals. Someone please explain two things; 1. Why was Bedford not dropped? Another week of absolutely zero influence. 2. What the [censored] is Melkshams role? Dead set absolute witches cone out there with the constant fumbles. Maybe @bing181 can explain? You're big advocate for his selection. 2 1
Webber 10,650 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 3 minutes ago, BDA said: Ben Brown has taken 4-5 contested marks. I can't remember if he has been outmarked. The one time he gets separation we kick the ball a mile over his head. We have a lot bigger problems today than Ben Brown Hooray!!! Somebody talking sense about BBB’s game. Thank you. 7
4_Kent_Watts 898 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 5 minutes ago, SPC said: Melksham has been an inspired inclusion! When do we sub Bedford in? Bedfords playing had less touches than Melksham. Kozzies been brilliant keeping us in it. 1 1
Stiff Arm 4,419 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 Where would we be without Viney today? He's a force of nature! 2 1
ANG13 2,110 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 Where so far off our best footy it’s not funny just need to hope we get over the line somehow. It really is hard to believe where reigning premiers and second on the ladder at the moment.
Graeme Yeats' Mullet 6,791 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 Just now, Webber said: Hooray!!! Somebody talking sense about BBB’s game. Thank you. Has been good If we could kick a few out in front of him, he'd be kicking a few also
YesitwasaWin4theAges 6,819 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 Fritta i would drop you if Tmac wasn't injured burnt another player in the goalsquare. He is doing some selfish things of late. 1 1
BDA 23,048 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 Leaders need to step up Maxy having one of his frustrating games. Trac patchy. Viney not bad but has butchered 2 kicks under no pressure. Fritsch frustrating. May all over the shop Bad and all as we are Port are worse. We got to win this game because our run in doesn't get any easier 1
chook fowler 19,770 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 Melksham 3 Bedford 2 - selectors have dementia
Gorgoroth 13,216 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 Bedford is a ghost out there, unseen. Melksham is the worst selection choice of the year for all clubs across the globe.
spirit of norm smith 16,679 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 1 minute ago, dazzledavey36 said: Bedford 2 disposals Melksham 3 disposals. Someone please explain two things; 1. Why was Bedford not dropped? Another week of absolutely zero influence. 2. What the [censored] is Melkshams role? Dead set absolute witches cone out there with the constant fumbles. Maybe @bing181 can explain? You're big advocate for his selection. Love it. Everyone of the 65000 members can see it!! Goodwin??? They both need a fuc@)$$(t rocket.
YesitwasaWin4theAges 6,819 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 1 minute ago, Stiff Arm said: Where would we be without Viney today? He's a force of nature! In the form of his life a clear 2nd in the bluey truscott fo sure.
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 9 minutes ago, Clint Bizkit said: I can see why Melksham was brought in for Oliver. The like for like is uncanny. Although to be fair he’s done an Ok job on Aliir
Deeoldfart 8,200 Posted July 17, 2022 Posted July 17, 2022 5 minutes ago, rolling fog said: ‘The Fritsch barbecue’ - its not often I agree with David King Nah. King has been reading Demonland.