Chook 15,069 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 Ahh gotta love it. Crows were owed one after the Draper flop last time. 6 Quote
Maldonboy38 6,435 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 The modern game can be VERY frustrating, but I am feeling pretty jolly right now. Hahaha, great start to the weekend. 1 Quote
The heart beats true 18,201 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 2 minutes ago, WalkingCivilWar said: LONGEST 50 SECONDS EVER. EVER!!!! I thought you turned the TV off? 🤣 2 Quote
Bates Mate 4,520 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 That's a sweet result. I'm in big trouble with the missus who is a bombers supporter but totally worth it 3 1 Quote
biggestred 5,311 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 Genuine shock essendon didn't get about 5 dodgy free kicks in the last 2 minutes. 2 1 Quote
titan_uranus 25,255 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 Well. Yeah. That helps. Don’t mind Adelaide finding some form. They have Hawthorn, Geelong, the Dogs and Port in their next four. 10 Quote
Bates Mate 4,520 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 That's a sweet result. I'm in big trouble with the missus who is a bombers supporter but totally worth it 1 Quote
Graeme Yeats' Mullet 6,793 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 1 minute ago, Ethan Tremblay said: EAD Essendon and the AFL. A bag of them Quote
Adam The God 30,731 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 (edited) You little ripper! Now for Sydney to beat Brisbane. Edited July 19, 2024 by Binmans PA 2 Quote
BDA 23,048 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 perfect result and finish. great start to the weekend. the game had everything except defending 3 1 Quote
Little Goffy 14,963 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 Just when we thought there couldn't be anything sweeter than Essendon having 9 goals in a row kicked against them, they come back, look in control, and finally choke in the last ten minutes. Not all art is beautiful, but it is still art. 6 4 Quote
praha 11,267 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 I tipped Adelaide and was the only one in a competition of 30 to have. No team with a % of less than 100 has any place in the top 8. Adelaide went in with a better percentage and having lost a few close games this year. It was always a 50/50 game. 3 Quote
daisycutter 30,021 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 bummers can't blame the wet weather this time can't blame the umps who tried extra hard for them i counted at least 5 unfair htb against the crows but none against the bummers 3 1 Quote
YesitwasaWin4theAges 6,823 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 I'm buying a camry tomorrow. 😂😂😂 4 1 Quote
Return to Glory 8,518 Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 Might grab me some Dustin Fletcher Hangar action 1 1 1 Quote
Guest Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 2 minutes ago, The heart beats true said: I thought you turned the TV off? 🤣 I DID!!! Then I saw this… 9 minutes ago, ANG13 said: Come on Crows And I dared to dream. 🤩 Thank you @ANG13 I would’ve missed the sheer euphoria of seeing Essendon pipped at the post! 🥳👊🏼💛❤️💙 Quote