View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Nick Riewoldt was scathing of Dayne Zorko at half time.

Fake toughness is all that little man is.

1 minute ago, cookieboc said:

Wow, when we play like that, we are scary. MFC send a shiver through the rest of the comp. Love it 

Games not over, we clearly don’t just want top 4, but top 2 as well.

Do….. not…. give ….. them …. a….. sniff

What a half of footy!!!

Unbelievable. 

1 minute ago, Bitter but optimistic said:

We are giving them a jolly good [censored] !!!

Rogering? 

12 minutes ago, leave it to deever said:

He he he he he he he

I could watch this every day.

OK name our highest goal scorer at the end of game.

Pretty easy to name the highest goal kicker at the end of the game....

:roos:

Edited by ding

This is some statement. To travel to the top of the ladders home ground in the last round and be12 goals up at half time says to everyone..... 

We are real contenders for the flag. At our best we are unstoppable.

2 minutes ago, Hopeful Demon said:

I'm shellshocked. That was the most dominant first half I've ever seen.

I'd take any win from here but I'm hoping this blows out to over 100 points. I haven't seen a team look as flustered as Brisbane do now.

They look ready to throw punches at every contest. That's exactly where we want them. I just hope they don't suck any of our guys into a suspension.

I used to rate Zorko but seriously not just this game but lots this year he’s trying this tuff guy gig and it doesn’t suit him one bit. 

And I believe David King just said where 30% better than everyone again. 

Just now, dazzledavey36 said:

Nick Riewoldt was scathing of Dayne Zorko at half time.

Fake toughness is all that little man is.

I was watching him closely last week v Saints. Stomach punches constantly off the ball. What does he think he’s contributing?

1 minute ago, chook fowler said:

My dog resents that statement. More like a swamp rat

I agree. My dog’s [censored] is higher quality than Zorko and his leadership skills. 
Also my 6kg dog is less of a little b^%ch than Zorko. 

Keep going let’s make it an 80 pt drubbing so we play first final at the G! 

Just maintain the intensity

2 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said:

We are giving them a jolly good [censored] !!!

You’ve doubled your money tonight Uncle.

This has been our way this year.

Cannot let the intensity drop in the second half.

Fagan would have told them to play on the edge. It hasn't worked. Galvanised us and they dropped their skills.

Great team effort. Standing up for each other. 

Playing well into the forward area. 

Well be playing Pies in September i reckon.....

hahaha, how fn sweet it is.....

I reckon all those naysayers on here who said we'd lose should voluntarily ban themselves from 'land for a week (after giving themselves an uppercut)

Wish we could play the Lions every week