Posted

Jeffy bashing on here today is over the top.  He has done a few bad things but he is certainly not alone there.  At least he is having a crack.

Trac trying his guts out and having an impact, but how the hell did he kick that so badly.

Fairly happy with Stretch's game today.

Harmes really working hard and had a good last half of that quarter.

How good is Max Gawn... we would be five goals further behind if it wasn't for his marking behind play alone.

COME ON DEMONS.

Posted
2 minutes ago, At the break of Gawn said:

Apart from that horrible set shot, Petracca has looked dangerous all game.

He’s got the yips when the pressure is on. Needs a psychologist for his goal kicking.

With that ball drop he did well to make contact! 

Posted
3 minutes ago, jnrmac said:

This website is terrible for updating. Slow as a wet week

If you're posting from the ground then it's the 4G networks fault. 

Posted
2 minutes ago, At the break of Gawn said:

Apart from that horrible set shot, Petracca has looked dangerous all game.

He’s got the yips when the pressure is on. Needs a psychologist for his goal kicking.

His best game all year

Dangerous at ground level

Awful set shot, but otherwise good

Posted
1 minute ago, Graeme Yeats' Mullet said:

His best game all year

5 possessions, 1 tackle, 1 behind at the half.

Sadly that probably does qualify as a good game for him.

Posted
1 minute ago, Rodney (Balls) Grinter said:

Jeffy bashing on here today is over the top.  He has done a few bad things but he is certainly not alone there.  At least he is having a crack.

Trac trying his guts out and having an impact, but how the hell did he kick that so badly.

How good is Max Gawn... we would be five goals further behind if it wasn't for his marking behind play alone.

COME ON DEMONS.

At least Jeffy is getting the ball, pretty big step up

GLASS HALF FULL for a minute... If we can hit a few targets and then finish a couple of opportunities then it's a big improvement 

But hard to fathom how bad our skills have been WT complete F !!

Posted
4 minutes ago, Graeme Yeats' Mullet said:

His best game all year

Dangerous at ground level

Awful set shot, but otherwise good

If a 5 disposal half with one of those being a shonker kick at goal his best all year then we well and truely are up [censored] creek.

Posted

I actually think Petracca is been decent (not great, but decent) most of the year. He was terrible and fumbly last week, but most other weeks he has actually had really nice touch. Needed to kick that goal though.

Posted

What is it with Jones and wanting to nail a player 45m away amongst other players by foot and kicking off one step?! 

He does at least 2 of them every match and turns it over. Stop doing it mate, it doesn’t work and it’s horrible that a supposed leader of our club continues to do it!

Posted

I'm really concerned with Hibbo's disposal as well. Still terribly out of form. Last year his penetrating kicks out of defense set put a lot more pressure on with transition. We need it back.

Posted
1 minute ago, chook fowler said:

The whinge free month is officially over.

If we win chook?

Posted
7 minutes ago, Rodney (Balls) Grinter said:

COME ON DEMONS.

Percy Jones ball drop

Posted

Am I missing something?

Perracca 5 possies and can’t kick a simple shot.

ANB 4 possies and 10 fumbles.

Worst footy I have seen in years.

Posted

I don’t like to bag players too much but I’m really not sure what ANB contributes. Hope he has a big second half but he is so fumbly. Just runs around doing nothing 

Posted
4 minutes ago, forever demons said:

the mac brothers ,fair dinkum at least try

Rohan Bail and Sam Blease used to also try. At this rate the Mac brothers are done.

Wouldnt even get a trade for them these days.

Posted
7 minutes ago, Rodney (Balls) Grinter said:

COME ON DEMONS.

I find the Jeffy commentary pretty funny. He’s made us look more dangerous going forward than we have all year and people want him gone.

The decisions and execution will come as he gets game time. He’s getting to the right spots and doesn’t move like treacle. Two things we desperately need.

Posted

What has happened to T Mac??

he is playing like Herman Munster!!

has to have multiple injuries