Max and Tmac our best

JVR our only forward

Is Steven May drunk?

I don't know WTF has happened to Clayton Oliver

We look rotten

Edited by BDA

We are pare a pathetic, poor excuse for a football team. Goodwin is clueless, our forward line is incompetent and our older players like Viney and May are finished.

Just now, Jaded No More said:

May having a mare 

So Melbourne to concede one on the siren

I have had enough of this season. As far as I’m concerned play the kids and reset for 2025. 

We have completely fallen to pieces.

Don’t worry about the performance though: Goody spoke to the media during the week, exclaiming, “enough is enough!” That’s good enough for me. 

Edited by Ethan Tremblay

7 minutes ago, david_neitz_is_my_dad said:

They’ll probably get another 2 seconds before the siren. Classic Melbourne style weak as [censored]

Nice work Neita. Any thoughts on this weeks Powerball draw.

It’s time to sack Goodwin. 

Thanks for your service mate, but you have nothing left to offer. 

How's the brains from Goodwin and Chaplin in deciding to play May on a more nimble player in WHE.

You couldn't make this [censored] up.

Just now, Dee Viney Intervention said:

Powerball #4 I'm afraid

Just now, DubDee said:

Looks like May had a big night last night

getting smashed by Hoskin Elliot

disgraceful

He's been injured for weeks I reckon. 

He's looked proppy since the start of the season. He's cooked. Better off playing Tommo before he walks

1 minute ago, Mickey said:

We're done. We'll lose to North playing like this.

Trac needs to realise he is no [censored] use to anyone when he can't play. Get off the ground. It's this selfish, messiah [censored] that shows the team isn't connected.

Where are the coaches? Petracca decides if he plays injured?

Horrific leadership off the field.

9 minutes ago, david_neitz_is_my_dad said:

They’ll probably get another 2 seconds before the siren. Classic Melbourne style weak as [censored]

McQualter can probably leave season's end. 

4 minutes ago, dazzledavey36 said:

Jesus christ that was a weak attempt by Viney

Had him under the ball and went some weak spoil, rather than riding the knees into the back and take the mark. What would a Pie have done???

It’s time to sack Goodwin. 

Thanks for your service mate, but you have nothing left to offer. 

Going no where fast, optimistic to think we can even bounce back anytime soon, it’s going to be a long rebuild hope the good times of 2021 is enough to sustain everyone 

Well at least we now know the season is cooked. The hope is what really kills you.

Sack Goodwin. 

It’s not our injury list. It’s not the lack of talent. 

Sack him. 

They are so shiiite scared of turning the ball over and getting caught that they just panic the ball off any which way.

A team completely devoid of confidence, skills, run and high pressure.

How did we become this bad in four weeks of footy?

Absolute rubbish, Goodwin has lost the players, no doubt in my mind after today.

3 minutes ago, dees189227 said:

Christ Goodwin make the call & sub trac off.

He can't run move or compete. I know billings isn't great but he may provide something. 

Tracs a liability out there & could also do further damage 

He chose Billings, didn't he?

Meanwhile someone like Woewodin with double the heart is overlooked for no f-ing reason.

Move Petty to defense and move May to full forward.

a sneaky 3.9 and we are back in this

Season and Window over I've given them enough chances to prove me wrong.

I've seen enough, if you can't beat half a F'n VFL side then that's enough from me.

Play the kids and start again.

Edited by YesitwasaWin4theAges

Shot at goal accuracy is 20 percent. 

Yipyah.

A goal conceded at the end of each quarter.

Pizzzeng our chances away.