Guest Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 8 minutes ago, old dee said: I am too scared to go to sleep for fear I will wake up tomorrow and it will all have been a dream. Mate, of all the posters I’m stoked for, you’d have to be up there, @old dee Quote
Graeme Yeats' Mullet 6,793 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 Just now, titan_uranus said: They were trying to get him off the camera just then I reckon. He comes in and says "I spoke with Gary Pert on the ground, he was telling me about how in a minute Garry Lyon is going to hand us the premiership cup". That is zero insight, that's just a waste of space talking himself up. The bloke never has any insight He spruiks half l, 2nd hand facts as "news"... Waste of space Quote
Lucifers Hero 40,721 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 11 minutes ago, old dee said: I am too scared to go to sleep for fear I will wake up tomorrow and it will all have been a dream. Luv you, od. 1 Quote
Dr. Gonzo 24,468 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 HOLY [censored] WE WON WE [censored] DID IT!!!! CARNA MIGHTY DEMONS!!!!!! 8 4 Quote
Sydee 4,684 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 Amazing Not sure it would be fair to single out individuals so I won’t So happy for this group - players, coaches and all those that support them To be honest I never thought I see this 5 1 Quote
The Swimming Dee 1,907 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 So bloody proud! love you all!!! 3 Quote
Dr. Gonzo 24,468 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 14 minutes ago, old dee said: I am too scared to go to sleep for fear I will wake up tomorrow and it will all have been a dream. We bloody did it od!!! All those years the curse is broken celebrate old boy!!! 3 Quote
Macca 17,127 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 9 minutes ago, Mazer Rackham said: I've heard it's impossible to win if you've only played one game in a month. Can better judges tell me if there's something to this? Norm Smith was involved 8 times where we played 1 game in a month during the finals 7 flags and only 1 loss (1958) Rest, recuperation, astute planning and fresh legs How about that 2nd half! 5 Quote
faultydet 7,623 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 I saw a few Bulldogs supporters saying that this was going to the the greatest premiership win in history. They were probably right. 8 2 15 Quote
Dr. Gonzo 24,468 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 I'm out I'm celebrating love you all see you tomorrow CARNA DEMONS 2021 PREMIERS WOOOOHOOHOOOOOOOOO 6 Quote
Demi Dee 578 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 I could read this site all night! 4 Quote
gregdemon 628 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 The job was adequately done JUST KIDDING at 62 years of age I have finally seen one. THANKYOU!!! THANKYOU!!!! players coaches staff all supporters and everyone on here I love you all YOU BLOODY BEAUTY A PREMIERSHIP (what a turn around in 3 rd quarter still cannot believe it) Bring on 2022 lets hope we can go to the footy next year 3 3 Quote
Radar Detector 1,347 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 Epic. Unbelievable. This team is something to be proud of. Rest easy tonight friends, this is our time and we deserve it. 3 1 Quote
dees189227 12,512 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 12 minutes ago, Graeme Yeats' Mullet said: Channel 7s coverage was great, Then they put Tom Browne on camera...🤦♂️ I've flicked over to Foxtel watching Gaz in the Melbourne rooms interviewing everyone 3 1 Quote
Seraph 1,824 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 Cheeky Jack Trengove in the rooms 2 Quote
Green Demon 822 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 25 minutes ago, Red But Mostly Blue said: Just dropped some serious dollarydoos on merch, no regrets 😍 I will be buying lifetime membership of this site…and all the merch!! 4 1 Quote
dees189227 12,512 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 I still want to know why Goodwin didn't make a speech 1 1 Quote
ding 5,126 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 So not only did i order a $2074 signed and framed gurnesy, i also hit up the club website to add a few more things. I LOVE THIS CLUB !!!!! I LOVE YOU ALL !!!!! 1 4 Quote
titan_uranus 25,255 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 May told Channel 7 that he had a scan, the doctor didn't tell him the result, but that the scan apparently showed damage. He looked shaky early but I thought he and Lever in the third quarter lifted and that made a big difference. 4 3 1 Quote
rpfc 29,029 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 Didn’t cry until watching Gus talking to Garry in the rooms. He is a Demon. Also spent $300 on merch 4 3 Quote
Guest Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 27 minutes ago, Green Demon said: We miss you, Jimmy. Maxy wore your number and made us all proud.💚💚💚 Miss Jimmy always. But especially tonight. He would be so proud. ❤️💙☘️❤️💙 Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 Just now, titan_uranus said: May told Channel 7 that he had a scan, the doctor didn't tell him the result, but that the scan apparently showed damage. He looked shaky early but I thought he and Lever in the third quarter lifted and that made a big difference. If he has anything under a grade 3 I’d be shocked. Looked hampered. Well done to him. Braved it out. 2 1 Quote
Males 578 Posted September 25, 2021 Posted September 25, 2021 47 minutes ago, dees189227 said: Did you buy the cheese board? Crap, I missed that. 😜 1 Quote