Satan 2,921 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 The Fritzcreig can continue on Saturday 4 1 1 Quote
Gunna’s 2,107 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 Lucky there aren’t limits on the face palm emoji - gave out a lot in this thread. Very happy that we haven’t ultimately been treated differently to others. The systems broke but I don’t trust AFL house to fix it. 1 Quote
Docs Demons 1,810 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 51 minutes ago, Chook said: One of the rare people with good taste who can't stand Whateley too. Very nice. I reckon. It's amazing that GW makes comments on the physical side of the game when he never played and even now would not get a game in the under 12's and just follows up on the so called footy writer for the HS view. Not sure if Robbo played but he also would not know what physical stuff is as he would have been under the weather on the Saturday from Friday nights sessions. Both absolute useless and never bothered to mention their boyfriends incident in the GF last year which was worse than Fritta's and got off. 1 Quote
Guest Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 53 minutes ago, binman said: Good. Mother of god, now I’m seeing this post in other threads, too. I’m so curious. Why “Good” for seemingly no reason? Quote
Chook 15,068 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 (edited) 48 minutes ago, WalkingCivilWar said: And now, the best thread title change. ? 1 hour ago, binman said: Good. 7 minutes ago, WalkingCivilWar said: Mother of god, now I’m seeing this post in other threads, too. I’m so curious. Why “Good” for seemingly no reason? Edited May 4, 2021 by Chook 2 Quote
Tarax Club 4,189 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, dee-tox said: And while the tribunal are at it, they can reverse the three week Jack Trengove suspension for a sling tackle! A classic sliding doors moment...? Jack Trengrove's promising footy career went into a downwards spiral, whilst Patrick Dangerfield began the ascent to AFL stardom. Edited May 4, 2021 by Tarax Club 2 Quote
Guest Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 1 minute ago, Chook said: Curiosity satisfied. Cheers. Quote
McQueen 17,867 Posted May 4, 2021 Author Posted May 4, 2021 Good grief! Just watched the AFL 360 rant. Putting my bias aside, those two are out and out drama queens. Robinson is a moron and Whateley is on the fast road to a similar moronic level of commentary. Passive aggressive wankers. 4 Quote
58er 6,871 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 38 minutes ago, Docs Demons said: I reckon. It's amazing that GW makes comments on the physical side of the game when he never played and even now would not get a game in the under 12's and just follows up on the so called footy writer for the HS view. Not sure if Robbo played but he also would not know what physical stuff is as he would have been under the weather on the Saturday from Friday nights sessions. Both absolute useless and never bothered to mention their boyfriends incident in the GF last year which was worse than Fritta's and got off. Yes and they never even bought it up in a moment of anger!! Quote
Tom Dyson 1,645 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 (edited) Bailey the crustless quiche! Get it, frittata, quiche, oh never mind. Edited May 4, 2021 by Tom Dyson 1 Quote
Rodney (Balls) Grinter 11,064 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 (edited) 3 hours ago, Dee Zephyr said: My daughter just showed me some of the reactions on the socials. ” I reckon if he had a Geelong kit on he’d get weeks for that “ is one . ? Yeah, like the same weeks Hawkins got rubbed out for breaking an eye socket. I can't imagine the equivalent "I reckon if he had a Melbourne kit on he’d get weeks for that" would ever feature on this forum though ??? Edited May 4, 2021 by Rodney (Balls) Grinter Quote
FireInTheBennelly 4,104 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 9 minutes ago, Tom Dyson said: Bailey the crustless quiche! Get it, frittata, quiche, oh never mind. Do real men eat frittata? 1 Quote
Adam The God 30,715 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 3 hours ago, binman said: Good. I'm liking your new conciseness mate. 1 2 Quote
1964_2 2,357 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 Luck looks like it's on the demons side in 2021 Fritsch free to play, on the same day Petracca signs for 7 years. "Good things come in threes" I will take a win over Syd as the 3rd "good thing" 2 Quote
Demonstone 23,553 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 9 hours ago, Tarax Club said: Jack Trengrove Godfather of James Jordan. 1 2 Quote
BDA 23,048 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 I think the right decision was made on the basis of precedent. It would have unfair that Bayley copped a ban while Danger and Cunnington didn’t so definitely justice served in that sense. I don’t think raising your elbow, connecting with an opponents head and leaving them dazed is a good look. I think these incidences warrant a one game ban. I mean, we all thought (or most anyways) Hawkins should have been suspended for breaking May’s eye socket. The process is not working and needs to be reviewed. Too many incorrect interpretations and inconsistent decisions. Quote
whatwhat say what 23,841 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 Loving the media agitation calling for the AFL to challenge the tribunal decision 1 Quote
Fork 'em 7,052 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 Love the fact it looks like butter wouldn't melt in Frittas mouth but he has the mean streak to dish out an elbow fend Dippa would have been proud of. Quote
Clintosaurus 7,953 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 36 minutes ago, whatwhat say what said: Loving the media agitation calling for the AFL to challenge the tribunal decision The fear is real. Quote
dee-tox 4,835 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 37 minutes ago, Fork 'em said: Love the fact it looks like butter wouldn't melt in Frittas mouth but he has the mean streak to dish out an elbow fend Dippa would have been proud of. He has a bit of mongrel young Fritta. Those from Coldstream/Yarra Valley way will tell you the apple doesn't fall far from the tree. 1 1 Quote
binman 44,792 Posted May 4, 2021 Posted May 4, 2021 7 hours ago, A F said: I'm liking your new conciseness mate. Refreshing. 2 Quote