Posted
14 minutes ago, BigFez said:

When I said Melbourne by 55 I meant Melbourne by -55 

I hope the players apologize for this crap their serving up. 

Posted

Goodwin should be sacked immediately.there will not be a club whilst this guy here. As a paying member for 40 years I refuse to put one more cent in while he is coach

Posted
Just now, leave it to deever said:

Weid ...2 handballs...0 kicks...0 marks in 3 qrts.

Ball has come inside 50 7 times in two quarters. Unsure what a FF is meant to be doing with that sizzling stat. 

Posted

Tell me why I should keep believing in us. Please. Surely we as supporters need to stick together through thick and thin. But we all need to know that we are not alone - that we hold true to something that we have stuck to, thick and thin for decades. is it a delusional idea to be believe in a Melbourne Premiership in our lifetimes or is it best to give up and play tiddly winks instead. I certainly vote for the former. The game's not over but I hear the fat lady singing...what is the name of that song?

Posted
2 minutes ago, Jaded said:

Goodwin will say it’s all a learning process. 

It's the connection!

We've learned a little bit more about where we are as a footy club.

We're not happy, we have to get better.

Posted

To Hell and Back. 

What an arrogant bunch of flogs to sell that rubbish to us. 

Posted

2 goals in three quarters   I suppose the FD will not review this game either 

it’s clear what’s gone wrong   We having kicked enough goals. Reminds me of a PF

Posted
1 minute ago, Leoncelli_36 said:

Oh [censored] off. He is putrid 

Why is a fwd pocket in the backline? 
cause the rest of the team are useless and he can’t get a touch in his actual position. If you want to attack players look to the midfield. High number of hitouts but [censored] all clearances. 

Posted
5 minutes ago, Gunna’s said:

It hasn’t been in the forward line for him to a) kick goals b) defensive pressure

Yes it has! It just rebounds out of there due to our lack of skills.

Posted

Anyone notice lever no longer goes for marks. Just punches everything or goes one handed at everything 

Posted
1 minute ago, Hell Bent said:

Triple M commentary: 

"Simon Goodwin standing 3 metres from me with his thumb in his mouth,  clueless what to do next. "

Says it all really. 

I’ve got some advice I know he’ll take: ignore the noise. 

Posted

Not sure how Bartlett & Pert want $$ from members etc to serve this rubbish... afl season is rooted but that aside Goody is failing badly & should hand the keys back at season end if he can’t fix this..  Very unfair to burn another list & bring on more misery to its supporters 

Posted

Weed is the new Joe the Goose.