praha 11,267 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 Front on contact. The rules are as clear as day.
Chook 15,068 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 Melksham v Hurley summary: High, high, high, holding, push in the back. No free play on. But yes our problems are still there. Such an easy goal to McD-T Goody's contention is probably that it doesn't matter when all our stars are dominating. But when do ALL a team's stars dominate for an entire season? 1
Dee Since 73 267 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 4 unpaid free kicks in a row to Melksham.........unpaid....Disgraceful . 3
Demon Dynasty 17,164 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 That's about 4 throws out of congestion from the Bongers so far...NONE spotted! Mustn't have gone to Specsavers! Make that 5!
olisik 4,060 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 Turn around due to spark from C Wagner and Lockhart 3
darkhorse72 1,943 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 far better effort this qtr.. almost tot he std we played last year
Cassiew 1,903 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 Be careful they’re going to come at us with everything in the 3rd
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 1 minute ago, olisik said: Turn around due to spark from C Wagner and Lockhart Correct. 1
Mickey 4,777 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 We are getting hung on to, smacked, pushed, and are getting nothing from the umps. In the meantime, if we even breathe heavily near and Druggie player they get the whistle out. Disgraceful 1 1
layzie 34,528 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 The lift came suddenly! All started with that bit of confidence from Clarry to Melky. Keep it up! 1
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 It feels a little similar to the same game last year. We struggled early, then everything clicked and we ran over the top of them. Let's hope the second half is similar to that one tonight. 2
forever demons 2,368 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 that is the worst game i have ever seen,at least geelong looked good in 186
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 Stringer is the biggest piece of scum on this earth. I hope his foot blows up. Piece of [censored]. 3
GCDee 3,202 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 What a great quarter. Defensively looked 10000 times better, seems our mids got back and supported a bit more. Its funny what happens when you run and make space for your team mates. Umpires missed a few frees close to goal for us there. Need to keep the peptides in it somehow
dazzledavey36 56,278 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 Wagner and Frost have been our 2 best defenders. 3
whatwhat say what 23,836 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 It’s nowhere near as congested as I was expecting it to be T Mac being forced off actually created space i50 - putting him on the wing upon return kept that forward line open Now keep going Dees 1
beelzebub 23,392 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 We have a pulse Not getting too carried away yet 1
forever demons 2,368 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 4 minutes ago, olisik said: Turn around due to spark from C Wagner and Lockhart you are kidding this phthetic
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 Shiel is destroying us. Curtail him and I reckon we can win this. We still look miles off, but they worked hard this quarter and finally got some decent ball movement happening. Salem and Oliver are class. 1
darkhorse72 1,943 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 Twitter is full of AFL players/ footy writers lamenting the umpiring against us. 1
DV8 2,271 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 17 minutes ago, Cassiew said: Wow, what is happening?! I did not see this coming the way we were playing we weren't playing that was the trouble. Now they decided to have a dip, and maybe the bummers thought they have us. easing the pressure off We are away now, and should be able to find some faith again. Our season is just starting now, still rusty, and tactics need a tweak. 1
—coach— 3,496 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 2 minutes ago, forever demons said: that is the worst game i have ever seen,at least geelong looked good in 186 Obviously haven’t seen many games 1 1
PaulRB 6,435 Posted April 5, 2019 Posted April 5, 2019 With KK, Lockhart, Wagner x2, all relatively new to team, it took the first to gel. Was much better in second. Pieces starting to click, end to end. 1