DEE fence 5,054 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 Just now, Gorgoroth said: Martin can’t move. Do you think he is needled up, or they will do that at 1/2 time ? Either way even if they get up by a miracle he'll be rooted next week. Quote
Wollongong Demon 182 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 How did richmonde beat us? Quote
GCDee 3,202 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 3 minutes ago, titan_uranus said: The same agency has West Coast as favourites to beat us, which is odd. I suppose punters think we're more likely to beat Collingwood than West Coast is? Yeah I guess its that case. The tigers just have not shown up here Quote
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 Just now, DaisyDeeciple said: Do you think he is needled up, or they will do that at 1/2 time ? Either way even if they get up by a miracle he'll be rooted next week. They won’t win, so it doesn’t matter. can you use painkillers on a corkie that has bleed into the knee? Quote
monoccular 17,760 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 13 minutes ago, Wollongong Demon said: Damn hes agile for a 7 footer. Huge Cox can sometimes be effective, but can they fall a long way? 7 minutes ago, SaberFang said: Jesus Christ Bruce is beyond senile. Shut up! ABC GRANDSTAND DIGITAL is very nearly synchronized..Certaily easier on the ear than poor old Broooose 1 1 Quote
DEE fence 5,054 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 The crowd shots have brought me back to earth, I really hate the Pies... Quote
Thehardtackler 785 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 Richmond started to believe all that crap that the media were writing about them. They are not a patch on the three peat Hawks and Cats. 4 Quote
YesitwasaWin4theAges 6,831 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 8 hours ago, whatwhatsaywhat said: Just don’t think Pies are capable of scoring enough to challenge the Tigers Tigers are a high scoring club, as are we Should be a cracking game you reckon? 1 Quote
chook fowler 19,778 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 Looks like it’s back to the future - Dees Pies Granny Quote
trout 385 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 I am not sure any team could come close to Collingwood tonight. Quote
Brownie 6,086 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 Geez. We just need too win tomorrow and I think we'll roll em next week Quote
TeamPlayedFine39 8,525 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 Week off strikes again..? Quote
Frustrated Demon 252 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 Pies will win the big one next week if they are playing the Eagles 1 Quote
monoccular 17,760 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 How good is it to see Prancer being towelled Not listening to the TV commentary - is Broooooose devastated? 1 1 Quote
Jibroni 5,058 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 1964 rencanated. Please please please!!!!!! 1 Quote
markc 975 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 WTF just turned on the game and its WOW , cant believe the scores 2 Quote
Beetle 4,739 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 The planets are aligning... 1 1 Quote
DEE fence 5,054 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 6 minutes ago, Gorgoroth said: They won’t win, so it doesn’t matter. can you use painkillers on a corkie that has bleed into the knee? swelling causing pain, yes i think, but I'm not Webber, I had one, I reckon he has a meniscus tear my self. 1 Quote
dees189227 12,515 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 What the hell? Im at the storm game and just saw the score. The game is over.Richmond can't come back from that. Who is rance on? Has bucks made him play 1 on 1? Quote
Pottsydee 161 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 Why are there empty seats next to the MCC if its a sell out?? Never got that.. Quote
darkhorse72 1,943 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 But can the pies sustain or hold this lead? History says no and tigers are good in the seance half. Should be interesting. Quote
Bigred 502 Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 Go go Texas Who would have thought Quote