Jaded No More 68,976 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 Boys don’t waste your energy and suspension fighting that pathetic cry baby Zorko. Not a captain’s ahole 3 1
dees189227 12,515 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 2 minutes ago, leave it to deever said: I'm notvgreddy just one more before the siren. Ask and you shall receive 2
cookieboc 780 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 Wow, when we play like that, we are scary. MFC send a shiver through the rest of the comp. Love it 2
YesitwasaWin4theAges 6,830 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 (edited) This is the awakening of the big bad beast. I want 💯 here lets be a [censored] ruthless footy club the big dogs eat first. Rent free all day everyday. Lions have just been ethered. 2nd spot ours to drop make it triple figures. Edited August 19, 2022 by YesitwasaWin4theAges 2
Fork 'em 7,052 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 (edited) Career in the media post footy for Petracca. Speaks very well these days. Edited August 19, 2022 by Fork 'em 1
layzie 34,528 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 1 minute ago, BDA said: Zorko is an absolute [censored] I've lost so much respect for him, he's turned into a grade A clown 1
Chook 15,069 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 This is a sackable captains performance from Zorko 3
Clintosaurus 7,953 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 We are going OK then? Geez Lions players sook to the umps a lot. 2
Red But Mostly Blue 4,632 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 Incredible 🔥🔥🔥 Message sent. Lions look out for the count. But we can't let up. Looking forward to Q3. Let's consolidate and repel anything and everything. What the hell happened to ANB?
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 Sydney gap to Melbourne 2nd Syd 3rd need to score 57 points or Brisbane 42 points.
loges 6,767 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 3 minutes ago, Stinger said: Zorko is a dog. A dirty dog. Easiest player to suck in in the comp
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 As we all know, when we are on we are the best team in it by some margin. Right now everything is clicking. We need it to continue.
Jibroni 5,058 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 What a half, wow. @binmanI think the loading is starting to reap its benefits. 4
Crompton's the man 660 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 Lever should be dropped until he gets rid of that moustache 2
Satan 2,921 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 1 minute ago, Fork 'em said: Career in the media post footy for Petracca. Speaks very well these days. 15 years away pls 2 2
chook fowler 19,778 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 1 minute ago, Stinger said: Zorko is a dog. A dirty dog. My dog resents that statement. More like a swamp rat 2 1
Red But Mostly Blue 4,632 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 What's this crap from Lyon and Brown? Lions have been bad? WE HAVE DESTROYED THEM. 3
layzie 34,528 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 "Every guy, grab a girl, everywhere around the world..." 1
Hopeful Demon 1,541 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 I'm shellshocked. That was the most dominant first half I've ever seen. I'd take any win from here but I'm hoping this blows out to over 100 points. I haven't seen a team look as flustered as Brisbane do now. 1
Green Demon 822 Posted August 19, 2022 Posted August 19, 2022 1 minute ago, Fork 'em said: Career in the media post footy for Petracca. Speaks very well these days. Ditto Gawn. He will be doing cycling stuff when not doing footy. 1