DubDee 26,663 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 Are the bombers in a brothel? 2 Quote
RalphiusMaximus 6,112 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 I'm not liking the look of this so far. The big three are taking votes off each other. I suspect that we'll have the three of them placing well, but none in the top few. 1 Quote
FarNorthernD 5,861 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 I’m starting to care which is annoying Quote
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 1 minute ago, RalphiusMaximus said: I'm not liking the look of this so far. The big three are taking votes off each other. I suspect that we'll have the three of them placing well, but none in the top few. Draw? Quote
Big Col 1,356 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 8 minutes ago, DubDee said: Got money on Trac to be winning after 5 rounds and after 10. cmon Trac!! Oliver will be ahead of Trac by Rd10 1 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,388 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 (edited) 14 minutes ago, deva5610 said: It is, but if you have an adblocker the ads disappear and you get a foxfooty stream of the Brownlow. I'm watching it now. You’ll have to let me know what you think of the Hungry Jack’s spicy burger. Edited September 19, 2021 by Ethan Tremblay 1 Quote
faultydet 7,623 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 4 hours ago, Jaded said: Out of sheer desperation my friends and I are playing a drinking game tonight where we drink every time our club’s Brownlow favourite gets a vote. My friends barrack for Essendon Carlton and Sydney. I’m going to be plastered. That's hilarious. Your Carlton mate might be there to share the hangover though. 1 Quote
Guest Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 Tracc NEVER fails to mention the fans. ❤️💙 Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 16 minutes ago, Diamond_Jim said: I like Clayton's classic look If he does win nothing worse than being in the camel safari suit If he wins , I hope he can afford a hairbrush 2 1 1 Quote
Diamond_Jim 12,758 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 2 minutes ago, RalphiusMaximus said: I'm not liking the look of this so far. The big three are taking votes off each other. I suspect that we'll have the three of them placing well, but none in the top few. did you expect it to be otherwise... the good thing is that is why we "should" win next Saturday 2 Quote
dees189227 12,509 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 (edited) I'm not sure I want any of our boys to win. It's just extra media they have to do & other stuff. Give it the Bont & let him do the media stuff Edited September 19, 2021 by dees189227 1 Quote
DubDee 26,663 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 2 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said: If he wins , I hope he can afford a hairbrush No brush could get through that mop! 1 Quote
Webber 10,650 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 6 minutes ago, RalphiusMaximus said: The big three are taking votes off each other I’m loving the look of it. We’ll have the most team votes by end……perfect. 7 Quote
Nasher 33,649 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 Another one here who had a mild panic that I might not be able to watch the GF thanks to 7’s dumb streaming options, but I’m sorted. Phew. Can’t watch this though. Honestly, who actually owns an antenna in 2021? There hasn’t been one in my house for years. 4 2 Quote
Clintosaurus 7,953 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 Knew it was Serong as Fyfe had the medal. 1 1 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,388 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 Anyone else struggle watching Fyfe interview someone or be interviewed. So awkward. 4 Quote
Return to Glory 8,518 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 Just now, Ethan Tremblay said: Anyone else struggle watching Fyfe interview someone or be interviewed. So awkward. Yes, he’s not a natural, is he 1 1 Quote
Chook 15,068 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 Serong’s goal was great but as he said it was a fluke. Kozzie’s was 100% intentional. 7 3 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,388 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 (edited) I reckon Wines is going to take it out. Doesn’t really have anyone on his team he’ll be competing with. Edit: maybe Boak, the umpires love him but I think he drops off. Edited September 19, 2021 by Ethan Tremblay Quote
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 Not surprised Cunnington got the three against us, we no answer for him. 1 Quote
gs77 4,612 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 How the f can a free to air telecast in a region not be available on that broadcaster's own streaming app? It's not the 1900s for f's sake. 3 Quote
spirit of norm smith 16,677 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 B. Cunnington? Wtf. Ripped off Salem clearly BOG !! 4 Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 No chance our boys can win. Too many good players in the same team. Wines will win. No competition. 2 Quote
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 Oliver always looks surprised when he gets 3 votes.......like i didnt play that well did I? 1 Quote
ANG13 2,110 Posted September 19, 2021 Posted September 19, 2021 1 minute ago, Jaded said: No chance our boys can win. Too many good players in the same team. Wines will win. No competition. Travis Boak is going all right. Quote