Jaded No More 68,976 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 What a total disgraceful umpiring performance. Welcome to 2021. 9
BDA 23,048 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 We have this game on our terms. Defence on top. Applying pressure up the field. Port just bombing it in. BB presence making a big difference up forward Kozzie is back We’re well on our way. 12 goals will win this. 1
Graeme Yeats' Mullet 6,791 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 Adelaide is such a B-grade city and TV market How is the boundary rider...!?!
loges 6,767 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 1 minute ago, jules7 said: OMFG that free to Dixon was absolutely terrible, bloody maggots Especially when you look at the non holding the man to Oliver which they goaled from. 6
leave it to deever 17,614 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 16 to 9 frees against us. We were doing well and the umps stepped back in. But no slow start. Mids are on. Anb needs to lift. Petty doing well. 4
Guest Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 3 minutes ago, —coach— said: Didn’t the guy tackle him after the ump blew the whistle? If so, it’s 50 yeah nah, I’m just AMAZED it went our way.
Chook 15,068 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 Dees will come out firing after half time with that bs goal on the siren. We're in the box seat ladies and gentlemen. 2
pinkshark 950 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 I’ve had enough of ANB. He is not up to Afl senior footy. I just don’t get it. Don’t wanna hear how hard he runs. Couldn’t give a [censored] about that. It’s not a track event! 2 1
Red But Mostly Blue 4,632 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 Buuuuuuuuullllllllsssshhhhhhhhiiiiiitttttt free paid against May. Dixon has done nothing, looking forward to May continuing the clinic against him in the second half. 1 1
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 Now comes our best half statistically. If we can stay on top in the middle we got this. 1
dee-tox 4,835 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 Great quarter. Intensity great. Petty has been a star. Two small things. Harmes or Jordon need to close down Boak. And stop giving unnecessary free kicks away! 1
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 Just now, dazzledavey36 said: Andre Gianfagna is a fkwit Umpires like he plays. Trash. 1
DaveyJones'sLocker 647 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 Still can’t put a side to the sword. 26 points up petracca had two chances to push the 5 goal barrier. Snap missed then should have had a ping from 55 open goal square instead put it on Allirs head.
Lord Travis 10,817 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 Umpiring in 2021 is trash and is impacting the outcomes of games. Get rid of any new rules brought in over the past five years and get the rules back manageable for the umpires to officiate. The current state of the game and officiating is appalling for all. 2 1
Rigatoni Rigoni 91 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 Am I watching a different game? I thought anb was doing well 2
Earl Hood 6,167 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 So now you can’t tackle. May tackles Dixon, ball knocked free and he gets a free for holding? So we are talking nano seconds in terms of whether the player incorrectly disposes or the tackler is holding the man. Gee it’s a hard game to umpire, they say but maybe that’s because the umpires make it that way! 3
Deecisive 1,709 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 good first half need to keep the pressure on and run over the top of this lot. we cannot become complacent we have the opposition, the crowd and the umpires against us. so we need to keep working harder. we play so much better when we share the ball around and play on.
Brownie 6,086 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 1 minute ago, dazzledavey36 said: Andre Gianfagna is a fkwit Did you miss an "i" in his surname between the g and n?
Canplay 635 Posted July 8, 2021 Posted July 8, 2021 That goal on halftime will keep the boys on their toes at half time - no complacency…