leave it to deever 17,618 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Grundy needs to learn to take more than just one mark.
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 May should give his pay to Reiwoldt. He has taken everything else off him tonight.
DeeSince73 488 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 We must make an official complaint about this umpiring. Fair dinkum if the powers that be can’t see this mess well the game is completely cooked. 2 1
Gunna’s 2,107 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Why wasn’t that a free downfield to kozzie? Grimes took him out after he kicked it. 1
doc roet 1,302 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Jees we make hard work of it in the forward line
gs77 4,614 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Great kick Oliver. Well done I was a doubter. 1
DeelightfulPlay 2,723 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Thank God for Clarry ringing true!!
chook fowler 19,774 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 3 minutes ago, layzie said: I hate criticising umpiring but this is atrocious I don’t and it is [censored] 3 1
praha 11,267 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 well that was the loudest I've heard a melbourne crowd in a long time 4
Boots and all 1,000 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 2 minutes ago, Lord Travis said: Stop flying Kozzie ffs! Yeah, playing Hollywood footy atm.
Gunna’s 2,107 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 If that doesn’t fire us up I don’t [censored] know what will. 1
Sydee 4,684 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 14 minutes ago, DeeSince73 said: Has been pretty ordinary all season to be honest. 🫢 Disco couldn’t do much worse
dees189227 12,512 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 3 minutes ago, DeelightfulPlay said: You know you've effed up when even fox is pointing out that the umpiring is a bit skeewhiff Is Garry on, he'd be furious 2
MrFreeze 2,055 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Umpires be damned, we will grind this win out. We look hot and exciting and we will bring it to them in the 4th. 2
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Umpire #20 needs to go and get absolutely [censored] I have never wanted to punch a [censored] umpire so much in my life. I wish him the spiciest diarrhea. 2 1
doc roet 1,302 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 I'm not one to go on about umpiring, but this is [censored]. 2
Brownie 6,086 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 (edited) A massive quarter by Viney. Just a bull. Great gut running by Chandler (to then get pinged for having two players jump on his back) Max really pushing hard too It's a great contest. Glad we're kicking pretty straight at goal Edited April 24, 2023 by Brownie 1
BW511 2,730 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 It feels like if we can kick two in a row we could win by 30+ Fingers and toes crossed that it miraculously happens
Lord Travis 10,819 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Come on boys. Lift the intensity, get the four points and move on from this shamozzle! 1
Chook 15,069 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Just jumping on to say the umpiring in this game has been absolutely abysmal. 3 1