Jaded No More 68,976 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 I swear to god can 2021 just go and get [censored]? 4 1
The heart beats true 18,201 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 If this isn’t proof that the AFLPA is the most toothless bunch of back patting flogs then I don’t know what is. How can they have agreed that you allow players to go back on the field after this break in play? The risk is huge. 1
Yze_13 310 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 5 minutes ago, Bates Mate said: Call it off seriously not good for players and we have most likely a 5 day break 6 days. Playing 3.20 Sunday. 1
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 2 minutes ago, dees189227 said: If it ends this way it's kind of a downer just in the sense we want to roll them. Since percentage doesn’t matter for us, I would take the 4 points and run. No risk of injuries and a lock for top 4. Best outcome now is we can’t resume. 5
picket fence 18,181 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 3 hours ago, adonski said: Expecting a Spargo masterclass. 3 goals from him I reckon. Im bookmarking this outrageous prediction 2
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 Interesting side note, while the teams were off the ground umpire 22 awarded 5 free kicks and 2 50 meter penalty's to the Eagles. 3
Diamond_Jim 12,772 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 that storm is nearly passed It will be touch and go http://www.bom.gov.au/products/IDR703.loop.shtml
Demonland 74,430 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 Got to hand it to the muppets who are still at the ground. 2 1
Bombay Airconditioning 6,508 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 Loving Ben Browns work tonight. 5
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 Certainly taken the crowd factor out of the game 1
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 David King all over the fact our clearances have been poor in recent weeks.
Webber 10,650 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 1 minute ago, Mr Steve said: Interesting side note, while the teams were off the ground umpire 22 awarded 5 free kicks and 2 50 meter penalty's to the Eagles. I suppose you think that’s funny….😳
Red But Mostly Blue 4,632 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 I thought seeing Eddie's face less would make me dislike him less, but he really just does have that kind of face, I guess. And that's without the mind numbing chatter.
Demons11 7,148 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 10 minutes ago, Graeme Yeats' Mullet said: The Half Time result stands! Not the current result Lucky for Kozzie It’s not the half time result. They just need to play a half 2
Wells 11 5,502 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 call the frikn game off! so much stress on the players. 2
monoccular 17,760 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 10 minutes ago, jnrmac said: We get the points of the game is stopped Before half time the game would have had to be replayed 9 minutes ago, Graeme Yeats' Mullet said: The Half Time result stands! Not the current result Lucky for Kozzie 8 minutes ago, Seraph said: Current result stands at time of stoppage if after half time They don't wind it back Mmmm . so many opinions. I know, I guess they will ask Nicholls who he thinks should win😡 1
picket fence 18,181 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 NO LIGHTNING AT ALL AND ITS BEEN 20 MINUTES [censored] 1
jnrmac 20,375 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 Jackson has the rising star sewn up you'd think now 2
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 So up to 60 mins now I am not ok. Make it end. 1
leave it to deever 17,617 Posted August 9, 2021 Posted August 9, 2021 2 minutes ago, Wadda We Sing said: Cant we continue to smash eagles % cos of fan booing?