Posted

If this isn’t proof that the AFLPA is the most toothless bunch of back patting flogs then I don’t know what is.

How can they have agreed that you allow players to go back on the field after this break in play? The risk is huge.

Posted
5 minutes ago, Bates Mate said:

Call it off seriously not good for players and we have most likely a  5 day break

6 days. Playing 3.20 Sunday.

Posted
2 minutes ago, dees189227 said:

If it ends this way it's kind of a downer just in the sense we want to roll them.

Since percentage doesn’t matter for us, I would take the 4 points and run. No risk of injuries and a lock for top 4.

Best outcome now is we can’t resume. 

Posted
3 hours ago, adonski said:

Expecting a Spargo masterclass. 3 goals from him I reckon. 

Im bookmarking this outrageous prediction

Posted
1 minute ago, Mr Steve said:

Interesting side note, while the teams were off the ground umpire 22 awarded 5 free kicks and 2 50 meter penalty's to the Eagles.

I suppose you think that’s funny….😳

Posted

I thought seeing Eddie's face less would make me dislike him less, but he really just does have that kind of face, I guess. And that's without the mind numbing chatter.

Posted
10 minutes ago, Graeme Yeats' Mullet said:

The Half Time result stands! Not the current result

Lucky for Kozzie

It’s not the half time result.  They just need to play a half 

Posted

60 minutes off the ground??? Absolutely foolhardy. 

Posted
10 minutes ago, jnrmac said:

We get the points of the game is stopped

Before half time the game would have had to be replayed

9 minutes ago, Graeme Yeats' Mullet said:

The Half Time result stands! Not the current result

Lucky for Kozzie

8 minutes ago, Seraph said:

Current result stands at time of stoppage if after half time

They don't wind it back

Mmmm . so many opinions.

I know, I guess they will ask Nicholls who he thinks should win😡