October 18, 20186 yr 1 minute ago, chook fowler said: interesting his contract is only for 3 years. Mind you i reckon Ross Lyon is on borrowed time. 3 years in Perth may be enough “Family Time”
October 18, 20186 yr 24 minutes ago, chook fowler said: he may be hit by the Ross Lyon reality bus. Why anyone would want to play under him God only knows. It will be interesting to see how it plays out given that there is a story behind Neale wanting out and i believe Fyffe isn't a popular captain. Fyfe great player [censored] of the highest order
October 18, 20186 yr 33 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said: I have the feeling Jesse will play for the Demons again.... just a hunch after reading ? his farewell message Perth FC? He'd be better off at West Perth, at least he'd know the song
October 18, 20186 yr Just now, sisso said: Imagine the nuclear melts if Freo win a flag in the next 3 years and we dont I think that would happen without Jesse leaving us for them. It would just be a matter of the amount of kilotons used in the warhead.
October 18, 20186 yr On 10/17/2018 at 2:55 PM, america de cali said: The circus has finally left town. Time to start the Brayshaw home to Victoria and the Dee's circus!
October 18, 20186 yr 1 hour ago, Sir Why You Little said: I have the feeling Jesse will play for the Demons again.... just a hunch after reading ? his farewell message Agree. That as actually the first thing I thought when I saw that. I could see him playing there until he is 28-29 and coming back to replace TMac and win a flag..... would be such a Fremantle thin to happen haha
October 18, 20186 yr 25 minutes ago, sisso said: Imagine the nuclear melts if Freo win a flag in the next 3 years and we dont Don't ever post here again. Kind regards, Steve.
October 18, 20186 yr 1 minute ago, stevethemanjordan said: Don't ever post here again. Kind regards, Steve. And the team they beat in the Grand Final is us
October 18, 20186 yr 55 minutes ago, Stretch Johnson said: Fyfe great player [censored] of the highest order Source? He seemed a decent bloke being interviewed by Murph...
October 18, 20186 yr Went to footy training last night (our Spring High Intensity Training or 'S.H.I.T' program) and post training hydration was alive with trade talks. There were many Eagles supporters fuming that the Kelly trade didn't get done but there was even more Dockers supporters there that were fuming how they paid 'overs' for Hogan. General consensus was that they're already wary of his injury history and alleged 'off-field' behaviour. My guess is that if Hogan can't get it together over here for the Dockers, he will become a whipping boy for these lunatics. The messiah syndrome has been significantly amplified by his return to Perth and whilst he's now home with family and friends, I think he's in for a lot of scrutiny compared to what he experienced at the Dee's.
October 18, 20186 yr 6 minutes ago, McQueen said: Went to footy training last night (our Spring High Intensity Training or 'S.H.I.T' program) and post training hydration was alive with trade talks. There were many Eagles supporters fuming that the Kelly trade didn't get done but there was even more Dockers supporters there that were fuming how they paid 'overs' for Hogan. General consensus was that they're already wary of his injury history and alleged 'off-field' behaviour. My guess is that if Hogan can't get it together over here for the Dockers, he will become a whipping boy for these lunatics. The messiah syndrome has been significantly amplified by his return to Perth and whilst he's now home with family and friends, I think he's in for a lot of scrutiny compared to what he experienced at the Dee's. There is no doubt we cut Jessie a lot of slack, because of the many issues he had and we were all aware of. Many of those are not current and he may not be given the same leeway by the Dockers fans. Then again he is not a Dee anymore, so it's not our problem. Wish him well. Edited October 18, 20186 yr by Redleg
October 18, 20186 yr 26 minutes ago, Collar-Jazz-Knee said: Agree. That as actually the first thing I thought when I saw that. I could see him playing there until he is 28-29 and coming back to replace TMac and win a flag..... would be such a Fremantle thin to happen haha It’s just not the usual goodbye, see you later message.
October 18, 20186 yr 7 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said: It’s just not the usual goodbye, see you later message. I'll only be convinced if he changes his name to Trent.
October 18, 20186 yr 44 minutes ago, sisso said: And the team they beat in the Grand Final is us We'll just file this under the 'if Watts kicks a goal on the siren against us' section.
October 18, 20186 yr 7 hours ago, Win4theAges said: This could turn out to be the shrewdest bit of business the MFC have ever made. It's a bit like the Smokey hiding in plain sight
October 18, 20186 yr 1 hour ago, McQueen said: Went to footy training last night (our Spring High Intensity Training or 'S.H.I.T' program) and post training hydration was alive with trade talks. There were many Eagles supporters fuming that the Kelly trade didn't get done but there was even more Dockers supporters there that were fuming how they paid 'overs' for Hogan. General consensus was that they're already wary of his injury history and alleged 'off-field' behaviour. My guess is that if Hogan can't get it together over here for the Dockers, he will become a whipping boy for these lunatics. The messiah syndrome has been significantly amplified by his return to Perth and whilst he's now home with family and friends, I think he's in for a lot of scrutiny compared to what he experienced at the Dee's. And we complained of accepting unders for him.
October 18, 20186 yr 1 hour ago, FireInTheBelly said: I'll only be convinced if he changes his name to Trent. Croad?
October 18, 20186 yr 39 minutes ago, bingers said: Croad? Yeah, the inference is that we will get him back cheaply in a couple years when Lyon has his way and he becomes a ‘turn croad’ ...
October 18, 20186 yr On 10/17/2018 at 2:28 PM, Dr. Gonzo said: You can also put a line through Keilty, Petty and J Smith. For 2019 at least J Smith I think may get game time
October 18, 20186 yr On 10/17/2018 at 3:05 PM, Demon Disciple said: Time to pair May up with Gawny over the pre-season. What if Max spews on him?
October 18, 20186 yr 12 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said: What if Max spews on him? May will eat it and spew it back up on Max. Edited October 18, 20186 yr by Ethan Tremblay
October 18, 20186 yr 9 minutes ago, Ethan Tremblay said: May will eat it and spew it back up on Max. The ol' pelican....