1 minute ago, chook fowler said:

interesting his contract is only for 3 years. Mind you i reckon Ross Lyon is on borrowed time.

3 years in Perth may be enough “Family Time”

24 minutes ago, chook fowler said:

he may be hit by the Ross Lyon reality bus. Why anyone would want to play under him God only knows. It will be interesting to see how it plays out given that there is a story behind Neale wanting out and i believe Fyffe isn't a popular captain.

Fyfe great player 

[censored] of the highest order

33 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said:

I have the feeling Jesse will play for the Demons again....

just a hunch after reading ? his farewell message

Perth FC?

He'd be better off at West Perth, at least he'd know the song

On 10/17/2018 at 2:55 PM, america de cali said:

The circus has finally left town.

Time to start the Brayshaw home to Victoria and the Dee's circus!

1 hour ago, Sir Why You Little said:

I have the feeling Jesse will play for the Demons again....

just a hunch after reading ? his farewell message

Agree. That as actually the first thing I thought when I saw that.

I could see him playing there until he is 28-29 and coming back to replace TMac and win a flag..... would be such a Fremantle thin to happen haha

25 minutes ago, sisso said:

Imagine the nuclear melts if Freo win a flag in the next 3 years and we dont

Don't ever post here again.

Kind regards,

Steve.

1 minute ago, stevethemanjordan said:

Don't ever post here again.

Kind regards,

Steve.

And the team they beat in the Grand Final is us

55 minutes ago, Stretch Johnson said:

Fyfe great player 

[censored] of the highest order

Source?

He seemed a decent bloke being interviewed by Murph...

Went to footy training last night (our Spring High Intensity Training or 'S.H.I.T' program) and post training hydration was alive with trade talks.

There were many Eagles supporters fuming that the Kelly trade didn't get done but there was even more Dockers supporters there that were fuming how they paid 'overs' for Hogan. General consensus was that they're already wary of his injury history and alleged 'off-field' behaviour. 

My guess is that if Hogan can't get it together over here for the Dockers, he will become a whipping boy for these lunatics.

The messiah syndrome has been significantly amplified by his return to Perth and whilst he's now home with family and friends, I think he's in for a lot of scrutiny compared to what he experienced at the Dee's.

6 minutes ago, McQueen said:

Went to footy training last night (our Spring High Intensity Training or 'S.H.I.T' program) and post training hydration was alive with trade talks.

There were many Eagles supporters fuming that the Kelly trade didn't get done but there was even more Dockers supporters there that were fuming how they paid 'overs' for Hogan. General consensus was that they're already wary of his injury history and alleged 'off-field' behaviour. 

My guess is that if Hogan can't get it together over here for the Dockers, he will become a whipping boy for these lunatics.

The messiah syndrome has been significantly amplified by his return to Perth and whilst he's now home with family and friends, I think he's in for a lot of scrutiny compared to what he experienced at the Dee's.

There is no doubt we cut Jessie a lot of slack, because of the many issues he had and we were all aware of.

Many of those are not current and he may not be given the same leeway by the Dockers fans.

Then again he is not a Dee anymore, so it's not our problem.

Wish him well.

Edited by Redleg

26 minutes ago, Collar-Jazz-Knee said:

Agree. That as actually the first thing I thought when I saw that.

I could see him playing there until he is 28-29 and coming back to replace TMac and win a flag..... would be such a Fremantle thin to happen haha

It’s just not the usual goodbye, see you later message. 

2E70A9E7-64B8-4E56-A66B-DDCA3B747263.jpeg

44 minutes ago, sisso said:

And the team they beat in the Grand Final is us

We'll just file this under the 'if Watts kicks a goal on the siren against us' section. 

7 hours ago, Win4theAges said:

This could turn out to be the shrewdest bit of business the MFC have ever made.

It's a bit like the Smokey hiding in plain sight ;)

1 hour ago, McQueen said:

And we complained of accepting unders for him. 

39 minutes ago, bingers said:

Croad?

Yeah, the inference is that we will get him back cheaply in a couple years when Lyon has his way and he becomes a ‘turn croad’ ...

On 10/17/2018 at 2:28 PM, Dr. Gonzo said:

You can also put a line through Keilty, Petty and J Smith. For 2019 at least

J Smith I think may get game time 

12 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said:

What if Max spews on him?

May will eat it and spew it back up on Max. 

Edited by Ethan Tremblay