Posted
1 minute ago, Wiseblood said:

I'm [censored] bricks at the moment!!!  

Could we????

Can we???

Of course we can!  Keep it going you beautiful red and blues!!

Same.  I feel like I’m going to chuck, to be honest.?

Posted
Just now, Wadda We Sing said:

Youve been holding back Wise......well said.

Thought I'd stay out tonight and just watch, but this place just pulls me back in.  Enjoying every minute of this game.  Still a term to go but if we can kick the first couple and silence then crowd then I might start believing we can win it!!

Posted
1 minute ago, Travis16 said:

Yep that last one pure magic ?

He just takes my breath away.....that last one Geelong player just blinked and Oliver had the ball right out of his pocket....sublime

Posted

First goal is so bloody crucial here. We kick it we go 5 goals up and break Geelongs momentum of a come back.

If Geelong gets a sniff they always seem to dig deeper. Don’t give them that sniff Melbourne! Keep taking the game on! Put the foot on the throat. Let’s go!!!

Posted
Just now, Nasher said:

Same.  I feel like I’m going to chuck, to be honest.?

It's such a catch 22 feeling.  It's awesome but terrible at the same time.

Been texting a mate whose a Cats fan and he reckons we're home.  I reminded him of who they are playing and said it's not over with us till that final siren sound.

But gee, how good have we been tonight?  I feel like I'm seeing some of these 'kids' beginning to mature into men right before our eyes!

Posted

I'll give 20 bucks* to whomever makes a back-to-back-to-back concession montage of Clarry touches in this match.

*I won't give you 20 bucks.Just praise.

Posted

Coverage so biased... Bloody hell

Good to see the ranger quietened .

Do it for Bails !!!!

Posted

Cats fans booing.

I love it.

Posted
1 minute ago, Nasher said:

This comment is a quarter old I reckon. Had a hand in a number of goals that Q.

Nah a few handballs and a few kicks in 3 quarters of footy?  Your easily pleased Nash.  Falling over far too often,. going up for marks in front of leading KFs ....when was the last time he kicked a goal or two?

Posted

Gus ?