Wiseblood 24,637 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Just now, Demonland said: It's Alice Springs. ? So it is! 4
Demon Dynasty 17,165 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Tracc on the end of some nice play by Spargo and Fritsch.....looking much more comfortable closer to goal.....3 goals to Tracc! 1
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Fritsch is sublime. And who was worried about Tracs set shots... 1
Drunkn167 5,093 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 17 minutes ago, Demonland said: Take a drink @Drunkn167 Oh I definitely am! How good is this from the boys!!! 4
DV8 2,271 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 1 hour ago, P-man said: This is surreal watching such an important game with FTA coverage in this setting. isn't it. ... its time our finals series took to the road, taking the game to all Australians. I'm imagining a twilight game in Alice on Free2Air TV on a Monday night in July, maybe after playing in Darwin, on a Friday night. Or Vica Verca... Alice twilight Friday, then Darwin on the following Monday-week, night game ?
whatwhat say what 23,857 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Please please please let’s win by 100+ again 1
Chook 15,069 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Can you believe we get to watch another quarter of this beautiful red-and-blue dream? 3 1
Sir Why You Little 37,458 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 1 minute ago, DV8 said: isn't it. ... its time our finals series took to the road, taking the game to all Australians. I'm imagining a twilight game in Alice on Free2Air TV on a Monday night in July, maybe after playing in Darwin, on a Friday night. Or Vica Verca... Alice twilight Friday, then Darwin on the following Monday-week, night game ? Would prefer 60,000 at the MCG myself 1
Stevienic23 1,185 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Haha you could see that happening. Oh well. Another quarter won!
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Could we? Could we win by 100 again, or will we put the cue in the rack and little and rest some key players?
TeamPlayedFine39 8,525 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Liked the cops and ambos at the fence applauding Hogan’s mark. 3
GCDee 3,202 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Just now, Chook said: Can you believe we get to watch another quarter of this beautiful red-and-blue dream? I actually think we might put the que in the rack in the last and prepare for next week. Slow brand of footy test out stars. Only problem we can only have 4 on the bench we need a 16 man bench
Devil In Disguise 2,284 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Adelaide a real rabble. When do we play some real competition? Lol
Stevienic23 1,185 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 1 minute ago, GCDee said: I actually think we might put the que in the rack in the last and prepare for next week. Slow brand of footy test out stars. Only problem we can only have 4 on the bench we need a 16 man bench Give extended bench time to Max and Tmac 1
Kiss of Death 772 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Time to be Ruthless. Win the last quarter by a couple of goals Dees, make every minute count. 1 1
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 1 minute ago, GCDee said: I actually think we might put the que in the rack in the last and prepare for next week. Slow brand of footy test out stars. Only problem we can only have 4 on the bench we need a 16 man bench 2 2
Chook 15,069 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 (edited) 2 minutes ago, GCDee said: I actually think we might put the que in the rack in the last and prepare for next week. Slow brand of footy test out stars. Only problem we can only have 4 on the bench we need a 16 man bench As long as we win the quarter I don't give a rats tossbag who we rest. Edited May 27, 2018 by Chook
Salems Lot 2,692 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Just now, Chook said: As ;omg as we win the quarter I don't give a rats toss bag who we rest. Ha! Chook, that it a great misprint!? 1