Posted

Many good things but angry we haven't kicked another 6, been some smart Ar$e footy

Posted
6 minutes ago, leave it to deever said:

weid and Tmac tough call to drop which one.

Just get BB back into the side

Posted

That crap off the ball trying to prevent a ruckman from making it to the ruck contest should be an instant free kick.

Posted

lol May seemed [censored] we gave them a goal.

Posted

Seriously should have kicked another 3 goals that quarter

Posted

Thinking next week

hiw can you drop any back man when the opposition only kicked one goal to 3/4 time 

Posted
2 minutes ago, Clint Bizkit said:

Drop both for the Brown Brothers.

Shame they're not super physical. Could have been our bash brothers.

The Mighty Ducks Fist Bump GIF

Posted
1 minute ago, praha said:

No he was angry he dropped a mark. 
I love how much of a perfectionist he is. Having a great game now his mate Lever is back. 

Posted
1 minute ago, praha said:

Love his competitiveness so much!

Posted
6 minutes ago, DEE fence said:

Many good things but angry we haven't kicked another 6, been some smart Ar$e footy

and we let them kick one.

Posted
2 minutes ago, Chook said:

That crap off the ball trying to prevent a ruckman from making it to the ruck contest should be an instant free kick.

I’d sack Hinkley just for letting/instructing his players to do it. Pathetic, puerile stuff, does nothing but make you look like an [censored]. 

Posted

I still feel like we should be another 3 goals up. We overhand balled instead of just banging it inside 50.

Max came to life that quarter. 

Lets just keep going on with it & bury them further

Posted

Damn, I wanted them to go goalless for three quarters. How bad would it be to be a Port supporter right now? I hope they win the wooden spoon this year. Only team without one so far.

Love how they celebrated like it was a premiership when they finally kicked a goal.

Posted
Just now, Webber said:

I’d sack Hinkley just for letting/instructing his players to do it. Pathetic, puerile stuff, does nothing but make you look like an [censored]. 

They are so desperate it’s quite pathetic. 

Posted

Watching the defensive structure move around the ground is just art.