1. Rivers

Edited by Swooper1987

6 May the rock 

5 Rivers the gun

4 Langdon the roadrunner

3 Petracca the bull 

2 Oliver the beast 

1 Salem the clever

Baker kicked vital goals. Deserves next week. Gawn has a huge heart but small brain.  Lever had a shocker of a 1st half but 2nd Half was good. Jetta stood up when needed. Love Kozzy but needs to kick straight and one grab footy. 

Viney?  Neal-Bullen? Weid?  Must lift. Surely they were the 3 stinkers !!!  Actually the 3 umps were all skunks. 

11 minutes ago, Stein9193 said:

A lot of people giving votes to Salem, it was one of his worst games for a while apart from his goal.

78.9% in disposal efficiency
4th in disposals
3rd in meters gained
3rd in tackles

You must have really high standards for him, I thought he played well and gave him a couple votes

6  Petracca -   its unfashionable to give him BOG but 19 contested possessions out of 22 is amazing and kicked a goal.

5  May

4 Rivers

3 Langdon

2 Oliver

1 Baker

14 minutes ago, FritschyBusiness said:

78.9% in disposal efficiency
4th in disposals
3rd in meters gained
3rd in tackles

You must have really high standards for him, I thought he played well and gave him a couple votes

I guess I do when he rarely drops under 80%. Not a crime.

Thought he was beaten a lot early on one on one and that chopped kick late in the game nearly killed me but yeah you're probably right with all those stats and stuff.

6 May

5 Langdon

4 Rivers

3 Petracca

2 Salem

1 Pickett

6. Langdon

5. May

4. Petracca

3. Oliver

2. Rivers

1.Gawn

8 hours ago, Stein9193 said:

A lot of people giving votes to Salem, it was one of his worst games for a while apart from his goal.

Duplicated.

Edited by ProperDee

6: May (AA performance)

5: Langdon

4: Petracca

3: Rivers

2: Salem

1: Oliver

6. May

5.Trac

4.Langdon

3.Oliver

2.Rivers

1. Spargo

6 May

5 Langdon

4 Petracca

3 Rivers

2 Oliver

1 Spargo

• Author

With one round and some prospect of finals to come, Christian Petracca remains in the box seat.

161. Christian Petracca  
133. Steven May
128. Clayton Oliver
111. Jack Viney 
110. Max Gawn 
87. Ed Langdon
52. Jake Lever 
36. Michael Hibberd
31. Angus Brayshaw 
23. Trent Rivers Christian Salem
15. Jay Lockhart
13. Oscar McDonald Adam Tomlinson
10. Jake Melksham Sam Weideman
8. Kysaiah Pickett
7. James Harmes Luke Jackson
6. Mitch Hannan  Charlie Spargo
5. Bayley Fritsch 
4. Tom McDonald
3. Jayden Hunt
2. Oskar Baker Aaron vandenBerg 
1. Neville Jetta Braydon Preuss

Sorry I am late

6 - May

5 - Gawn

4 - Langdon

3 - Tracc

2 - Clayton

1 - Rivers ( what a ripper)

Then - Spargo, Baker, Salem, Kossie & Lever - Great team effort.

2 hours ago, Demonland said:

With one round and some prospect of finals to come, Christian Petracca remains in the box seat.

161. Christian Petracca  
133. Steven May
128. Clayton Oliver
111. Jack Viney 
110. Max Gawn 
87. Ed Langdon
52. Jake Lever 
36. Michael Hibberd
31. Angus Brayshaw 
23. Trent Rivers Christian Salem
15. Jay Lockhart
13. Oscar McDonald Adam Tomlinson
10. Jake Melksham Sam Weideman
8. Kysaiah Pickett
7. James Harmes Luke Jackson
6. Mitch Hannan  Charlie Spargo
5. Bayley Fritsch 
4. Tom McDonald
3. Jayden Hunt
2. Oskar Baker Aaron vandenBerg 
1. Neville Jetta Braydon Preuss

Unsurprisingly, the best 22 here are pretty much our best 22. Many might argue that Oscar isn't, but hey, they're our votes. Oscar is valuable against taller opposition because he frees-up Lever to play his intercept role. 

161. Christian Petracca  
133. Steven May
128. Clayton Oliver
111. Jack Viney 
110. Max Gawn 
87. Ed Langdon

That would be pretty close to the top 6 in the Bluey I reckon. I think May might be ahead of Trac.  Strange things happen when coaching panels award votes (at least strange to us outsiders), but I'd be staggered if anyone from outside that group threatened.

6. May

5. Langdon

4. Petracca

3. Rivers

2. Baker

1. Spargo

1 hour ago, Swooper1987 said:

161. Christian Petracca  
133. Steven May
128. Clayton Oliver
111. Jack Viney 
110. Max Gawn 
87. Ed Langdon

That would be pretty close to the top 6 in the Bluey I reckon. I think May might be ahead of Trac.  Strange things happen when coaching panels award votes (at least strange to us outsiders), but I'd be staggered if anyone from outside that group threatened.

Agree. Top 6 is daylight out best players.