olisik 4,060 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 1 contested mark in 3 quarters of footy. Has to be some sort of record, our boys really hate the physicality of going for contested grabs. 2 1
chook fowler 19,778 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 I don’t care if we lose our remaining games if we never play O Mac, Keilty, Garlett and Lewis again. 4
Little Goffy 14,970 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 Pushing rope out there, seriously. Maybe they are saving all their skills for the final quarter? Or it could be like an election tribute - a sort of round-by-round gerrymander where for each game they do just enough to barely, unimpressively win, and yet on a general support of 51% come away with every seat in parliament... Or not. 1
praha 11,267 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 Just now, Gorgoroth said: Neeld called to say we are [censored] and his teams would spank this rabble. Let's not get carried away.
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 (edited) Is Gus ok? I ask this because I have never seen him play worse. I actually worry he may have got a hit in the head and is not 100%? Watching this is like poking my eye out with scissors. Painful and unnecessary. Edited May 11, 2019 by Jaded
olisik 4,060 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 Chris Dawes called, he wants his hands back. 2 1 1
Pates 9,697 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 We are not a good team this year, we honestly look like a bottom 4 team that is trying to remember how to win. Both teams appear to be void of clear rational thinkers, so much blazing away when calm good ball use is needed. I feel like we’re watching two of the worst current teams in the AFL. 1
faultydet 7,623 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 HAAAA "A low scoring thriller" "A cracking game" The commentators on Fox Footy. 1
Graeme Yeats' Mullet 6,794 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 150 to 95 handballs !! Kick the thing and hit a target!
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 Just now, praha said: Let's not get carried away. Tongue in poop mate, both in a Werribee creek.
whatwhat say what 23,864 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 3 minutes ago, david_neitz_is_my_dad said: Zion Williamson and people say trac is thicc 1
Demon Dynasty 17,166 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 8 minutes ago, Demonland said: Garlett made no attempt to mark that before it went out on the full. It was over the line and he was trying to stay inside while marking...cant see what else he was supposed to try and do with an overweighted kick
Elegt 872 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 Bring back Hogan and watts. Tmac 2.0 looks disabled 1
GCDee 3,202 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 Wow.... How do you blokes watch these guys live most weeks? Our skills are so bad, literally perfect conditions here, no condensation, no wind, not hot. The amount of times our players run under the ball is gross
Queanbeyan Demon 7,027 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 ATV0 . . . 1976 . . . Prahran verses Dandenong.
Graeme Yeats' Mullet 6,794 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 1 minute ago, faultydet said: HAAAA "A low scoring thriller" "A cracking game" The commentators on Fox Footy. It's not even the B team... It's the Cs 1
DSP 1,488 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 Looking at that scoreline you would think we are playing in a mud pit, but instead its almost perfect conditions.
Demon Dynasty 17,166 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 1 minute ago, faultydet said: HAAAA "A low scoring thriller" "A cracking game" The commentators on Fox Footy. Yes...well they're doing their best with not alot to work with! 1
forever demons 2,370 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 1 minute ago, chook fowler said: I don’t care if we lose our remaining games if we never play O Mac, Keilty, Garlett and Lewis again. and tmac everyone forgets how bad he was playing down back caught a few teams out playing forward now he has been found out and is playing like the tmac we all know
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 Can’t make the distance from 20m out. Kicks a goal from 55m out. 1
Demon Dynasty 17,166 Posted May 11, 2019 Posted May 11, 2019 Along with Melk & Salem, Frosty is now our most clever ball user! 1