TeamPlayedFine39 8,525 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 Not sure if I’ve ever seen a less impressed look on someone’s face as that woman has in that video... 3 1 Quote
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 Maybe Port should ditch the China experiment and move operations to Columbia. 2 6 Quote
hemingway 7,633 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 Jack has not grown up, the behaviour of someone who is very immature .......and foolish. 1 Quote
biggestred 5,311 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 4 hours ago, KingDingAling said: Maybe Jack would get more support around here if he was injecting Hexarelin Banggggg Quote
YesitwasaWin4theAges 6,826 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 He's a real Jack of all trades, isn't he? 2 Quote
Skuit 10,031 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 (edited) My priorities in my 20s Breasts Substances AFL My priorities in my 30s Breasts AFL Substances He'll grow out of it in a couple of years. Edited February 3, 2019 by Skuit 2 1 2 Quote
TeamPlayedFine39 8,525 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 47 minutes ago, Skuit said: My priorities in my 20s Breasts Substances AFL My priorities in my 30s Breasts AFL Substances He'll grow out of it in a couple of years. My priority is not being filmed. 1 Quote
Macca 17,127 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 A former no.1 pick still resonates - it never ends. We are what we turn out to be - preconceived notions matter not to the subject matter 1 Quote
DV8 2,271 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 1 hour ago, Skuit said: My priorities in my 20s Breasts Substances AFL My priorities in my 30s Breasts AFL Substances He'll grow out of it in a couple of years. so then... in his forties ??? Quote
darkhorse72 1,943 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 Made the ch7 news tonight. Don't care except they introduced him as "Ex Melbourne Player jack Watt" then briefly mention a statement by Port on the issue. Its seems he has more profile as Ex-Melbourne than current Port! 1 Quote
Demon17 5,262 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 12 hours ago, McQueen said: Really? I bet he’s done it to extract the urine following on from the texting episode. It’s hilarious. Still, I’m glad he’s at PA now. Brighton Grammar must be so proud right now. 1 Quote
Dee Dee 1,145 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 34 minutes ago, Demon17 said: Brighton Grammar must be so proud right now. There are quite a few ex BGS boys in the AFL system quietly going about there careers in football, as there are from other private schools. And JW isn’t the first to achieve a degree of notoriety from his of field activities. Quote
Ron Burgundy 8,588 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 Even though it was filmed at Oktoberfest, and the substance is apparently legal, it didn’t look like his first rodeo. Not a good look. Not remotely. Whovever filmed the footage and then uploaded it, should be exited from Watts’ inner sanctum. Cannot be a close mate. And that Watts is described as an ‘ex-Melbourne football player’ in some media reports, ironically serves to demonstrate the professionalism of the club these days. We would’ve been putting a 5 year extension under his nose for that a decade ago ... 2 Quote
DSP 1,488 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 Whether its coke or not (and it certainly appears its not) - its how it looks and is perceived by the community. The fact that Jack did this in the first place and let someone record it is mind boggling. Unless he really turns things around, wouldnt surprise me if Port canned him come seasons end. 1 1 Quote
SFebes 4,884 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 23 minutes ago, DSP said: Whether its coke or not (and it certainly appears its not) - its how it looks and is perceived by the community. The fact that Jack did this in the first place and let someone record it is mind boggling. Unless he really turns things around, wouldnt surprise me if Port canned him come seasons end. Exactly, especially after all his "want to do rack off t.ts messages." I for one dont believe its what they say, why would you do legal, in a video, off a girls [censored] anyway. He's old enough to know better and set an example (nearly 28), he's not 18. Do you reckon Nathan Jones or Jordan Lewis would be seen doing it? It's a poor look. This will Jacks last season of AFL footy, being a party boy from day dot hasn't helped him. 1 Quote
Ugottobekidding 1,244 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 They are not going to admit hard drugs... i'd say Jack will be under some scrutiny from drug testers. Still a very dumb thing to do legal or illegal. 1 Quote
The Chazz 4,077 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 The thing I find most distressing is that every article that I have read states how many games he has played in his career. 172? It's criminal to think that he's played that many. 1 Quote
Guest Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 I'm bloody glad that the club has stronger standards these days than some on here. When the 'beer snake' incident occurred in 2013 and Howey got booted from the G, I was told by one of the posters on here that our culture was no worse than any other club in the league. When Gergiou and Terlich were photographed in their ha-halarious Rolf Harris and school girl get up, there was the predictable talk of how it wasn't a 'hanging offence'. All the while both players were being excoriated in the media by Roosy and never played another game for the club. When Beamer, Col (God rest his soul) and Luke Tapscott decided that it was a good idea to get photos taken with bikies at a Vegas pool party, we got the usual calls of 'they weren't breaking the law.' The joint hasn't turned into a 12 step meeting but don't people find it odd that since the famed Swans 'no d***heads policy' made its way to Melbourne, our form has turned around? It's not a coincidence that players who exercise good judgement in their every day lives tend to have discipline in their preparation and also make good decisions on field? Quote
Ugottobekidding 1,244 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 Was not hard to get a game a few years back... 1 Quote
hemingway 7,633 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 40 minutes ago, Colin B. Flaubert said: It's not a coincidence that players who exercise good judgement in their every day lives tend to have discipline in their preparation and also make good decisions on field? This says it all. 1 Quote
hemingway 7,633 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 58 minutes ago, SFebes said: He's old enough to know better and set an example (nearly 28), he's not 18. Do you reckon Nathan Jones or Jordan Lewis would be seen doing it? Agreed but there are a lot of many immature adults. Jack is clearly one. 1 Quote
Soidee 1,496 Posted February 3, 2019 Posted February 3, 2019 Many here are missing the point! Idiots who let themselves get filmed doing this stuff deserve what gets thrown at them. Personally Ido not give a rats what he does in his private time, however, there is an issue here about behaviour towards women. It’s a bad look and society is trying to change attitudes like this. Lesson 101 do not get filmed!!!! 4 2 Quote
buck_nekkid 6,102 Posted February 4, 2019 Posted February 4, 2019 Port should put some of that white powder and a pair of [censored] at the bottom of a pack. Might encourage sir run-around-the-outside to get a possie of his own. 5 Quote
Skuit 10,031 Posted February 4, 2019 Posted February 4, 2019 10 hours ago, DV8 said: so then... in his forties ??? I'm not yet in my 40s so can't say for certain. But prior to my teens, it was: Swimming & breasts 1 Quote