Moonshadow 17,678 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 Danger and Sproglett very quiet that quarter
Nasher 33,686 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 1 minute ago, Wiseblood said: I'm [censored] bricks at the moment!!! Could we???? Can we??? Of course we can! Keep it going you beautiful red and blues!! Same. I feel like I’m going to chuck, to be honest.? 1
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 Just now, Wadda We Sing said: Youve been holding back Wise......well said. Thought I'd stay out tonight and just watch, but this place just pulls me back in. Enjoying every minute of this game. Still a term to go but if we can kick the first couple and silence then crowd then I might start believing we can win it!! 2
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 I think TMac should go to Hawkins in the last. Help settle us down back. 1
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 1 minute ago, Travis16 said: Yep that last one pure magic ? He just takes my breath away.....that last one Geelong player just blinked and Oliver had the ball right out of his pocket....sublime 1
Demon_JB 1,389 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 First goal is so bloody crucial here. We kick it we go 5 goals up and break Geelongs momentum of a come back. If Geelong gets a sniff they always seem to dig deeper. Don’t give them that sniff Melbourne! Keep taking the game on! Put the foot on the throat. Let’s go!!!
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 Just now, Nasher said: Same. I feel like I’m going to chuck, to be honest.? It's such a catch 22 feeling. It's awesome but terrible at the same time. Been texting a mate whose a Cats fan and he reckons we're home. I reminded him of who they are playing and said it's not over with us till that final siren sound. But gee, how good have we been tonight? I feel like I'm seeing some of these 'kids' beginning to mature into men right before our eyes! 1
Purple77 1,025 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 I'll give 20 bucks* to whomever makes a back-to-back-to-back concession montage of Clarry touches in this match. *I won't give you 20 bucks.Just praise. 2 1
doc roet 1,302 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 Umps have got their work cut out Tried their hardest, given then 3 goals so far.
beelzebub 23,392 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 Coverage so biased... Bloody hell Good to see the ranger quietened . Do it for Bails !!!! 1
darkhorse72 1,943 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 2 minutes ago, Jaded said: I think TMac should go to Hawkins in the last. Help settle us down back. yes has been
dee-tox 4,835 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 Superb football Dee's. Keep running. Great quarter by Petracca, Salem, Bernie... 1
Demon Dynasty 17,165 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 1 minute ago, Nasher said: This comment is a quarter old I reckon. Had a hand in a number of goals that Q. Nah a few handballs and a few kicks in 3 quarters of footy? Your easily pleased Nash. Falling over far too often,. going up for marks in front of leading KFs ....when was the last time he kicked a goal or two?
Sir Why You Little 37,457 Posted July 21, 2018 Posted July 21, 2018 23 minutes ago, timbo said: I know people dog on ANB but much love Playing a cracker game 1