forever demons 2,370 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 hogan and tmac whats going on not involved at all
brendan 3,458 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 17-31 inside 50s lucky it’s not 50 down already pathetic
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Jones set up that last goal for Collingwood by handballing when he should have kicked at half forward. Terrible decision making. 1
Chook 15,080 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Ripping game of footy. Collingwood is the real deal. We're not quite there. 2
dazzledavey36 56,382 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Why are we trying to flick the ball around when we have Collingwood players swarming around!??? 1
danielE288 781 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Should call is MFCFFS cos that's all i seem to be saying. 1
John Crow Batty 8,893 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Jones is back to his swallowing the pill days. 1
Redleg 42,186 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 2 minutes ago, forever demons said: hogan and tmac whats going on not involved at all Would help if we could kick it to them and not up in the air. 1
—coach— 3,496 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Clearances 24 them, 11 is. That’s where our problem starts 2
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 The good... only 19pts The bad... everything else. the pathetic... the handballing, Jones always wanting to handball and then get it back, you are not GAJ, stop it. All he is doing is putting the player he handballs to under massive pressure. Instead of getting the ball in quickly from the centre to tmac and Hogan we are handballing in traffic until we turn it over. Our organisation of our defence is non existent. There are paddocks in the middle of the most dangerous spots for the pies to lead into.
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Can someone please tag or better yet smash that fat turd De Goey?! He is killing us. Any chance Goodwin can put a man on him? I can’t see us winning it. They are getting easy goals and they are cleaner with the footy. Tom and Hogan done SFA which isn’t helping.
bringbackthebiff 658 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Better. Need the midfield to takeover.
YesitwasaWin4theAges 6,840 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 All these soft games leading into this one, all the media hype has got the better of them. Pull your finger out .
SFebes 4,884 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 We’ll see what the coach and players have in them now, look flat footed from the start unfortunately. We can’t play much worse and they’re playing out of their skins, should be 50 down.
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Could not play this bad again. the kicking inside 50 is woeful.
rjay 25,428 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 7 minutes ago, Chook said: That Pedersen mark is why he's our best 3rd tall option. ...and his ruck work and work around the contest is why he's not... 3
Redleg 42,186 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 13 minutes ago, Gorgoroth said: Wow, our disposal is pathetic. Pressure. They are applying heaps.
Return to Glory 8,528 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Ok, we are certainly not out of it and calm heads will see us finish over the top of them. The one question that's been answered is the ruck. Gawn is miles ahead of Fabio. Not even a contest.
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Just now, —coach— said: Clearances 24 them, 11 is. That’s where our problem starts Danger signs were there last week when the Bulldogs smashed us in this area. 2
—coach— 3,496 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 1 minute ago, Redleg said: Would help if we could kick it to them and not up in the air. Or with pinpoint accuracy to their direct opponent or the collingwood guy playing loose man in defence
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 1 minute ago, —coach— said: Clearances 24 them, 11 is. That’s where our problem starts Clear the ball more if we didn’t handball half a meter to another player under the pump. 1