View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Round 14 Non MFC games

WTF was that? 

The silly season has come early!

Lol Goddard had one job, he had to just do the kick out and he completely [censored] it and gets smothered 

Next week just got massive. I dont really like it but we'll need to step up.

Sucked in bummers. That was beautiful to watch!

I do feel quite sorry for the bummers.     IN A PIG'S EAR !!!!!!  

Hahahahahahaha  Essendon. GAGF !!!!!!!

Essendon's jumper obviously too close to Richmond's - made them think they had to lose a game from an un-losable position late in the game!

Gee wiz I know we have to play tommorow night but next Friday night is a fu$@&# massive Friday night for this footy club.

Hahahaha what the [censored] was Goddard thinking

30 seconds to go and he plays on from a kick out and manages to get smothered, throw in, flukey kick and a mark in the square. 

Absolute gold

Take that you salary cap rorting, drug cheating, dodgy player compensating, data hiding, arse covering, Mark Neeld hiring, feminist impersonating [censored] of a club!!!!

Did I miss anything?

• Author
Just now, Clint Bizkit said:

Sydney will probably win the flag now.

that is not a silly comment by any means

If the GF were played today ... they would probably win

Luckily the 0-6 start and probabilities suggest that they will fail along the way.

Of course if you were ever going to start 0-6 this by some wild fluke is the season to do it.

9 minutes ago, danielE288 said:

Next week just got massive. I dont really like it but we'll need to step up.

I thought it was more massive with Essendon on equal points to us, Sydney can't even pass us if they somehow managed to pull off an unlikely win over us next week, nor can Essendon now with a win next week :) We're 2 games ahead of both, still (With a game in hand). Tonights result was marvellous.

Edited by DominatrixTyson

1 minute ago, Diamond_Jim said:

that is not a silly comment by any means

If the GF were played today ... they would probably win

Luckily the 0-6 start and probabilities suggest that they will fail along the way.

Of course if you were ever going to start 0-6 this by some wild fluke is the season to do it.

Steady on. They barely beat Essendon on their home patch. But it's true, Sydney are now an incredibly dangerous side. It would be just our luck to have to face them next week in our only Friday night match for the season. On the flip side, win it and we will be a legitimate contender.

Just now, Chook said:

Steady on. They barely beat Essendon on their home patch. But it's true, Sydney are now an incredibly dangerous side. It would be just our luck to have to face them next week in our only Friday night match for the season. On the flip side, win it and we will be a legitimate contender.

The MFC have just got to win games

New territory, but we must. 

43 minutes ago, TeamPlayedFine39 said:

Concentrate fiercely at all times. 

...and somehow all 4 of them missed the 50mtr penalty to Hurley.

I mean you could see it on the Tele...the umpire kept blowing his whistle as play went on.

What the hell were they watching????

Truth be they were so wrapped up in their own BS to worry about minor things like what was actually happening.

Its on the G, and we will have Max. Time to start believing i reckon.

2 minutes ago, DominatrixTyson said:

I thought it was more massive with Essendon on equal points to us, now Sydney can't even pass us if they *somehow* managed to pull off an unlikely win over us :)

That's a fair point, more the fact Sydney are well and truly in the hunt now so equally important for both teams.

Edited by danielE288