I think we should only change the sub. Jordon for Laurie. The rest stay hopefully Roo's suspension gets downgraded. I can't see who we could replace Roo with maybe go small and pick Spargo.

Just had the realisation that James Harmes is going to come in for Angus Brayshaw and I've now vomited everywhere. If we are going out in straight sets, please don't pile on the misery of watching Harmes torch teammates, try his dusty impression before getting pinged and miss directly in front set shots at crucial times in the again.

Just now, Jaded No More said:

3. Have a forwardline with, wait for it, forwards 

Yes like renowned forward Harrison Petty or longtime halfback flankers Jake Melksham and Bailey Fritsch?

41 minutes ago, Jaded No More said:

Their lawyer has already got him off and 3 Brownlow votes. 

Plus a million compo

Just now, MurDoc516 said:

Just had the realisation that James Harmes is going to come in for Angus Brayshaw and I've now vomited everywhere. If we are going out in straight sets, please don't pile on the misery of watching Harmes torch teammates, try his dusty impression before getting pinged and miss directly in front set shots at crucial times in the again.

He did his hammy today. He won’t be coming in 

Just now, Fanatique Demon said:

Please explain.

Sore  ribs , has padding

1 minute ago, MurDoc516 said:

He had a vfl injury I think ?

Just now, Kick_It_To_Pickett said:

Will Carlton be forced to wear their clash jumper next week? Given we had to wear ours against the Pies

They were in 2011 vs West Coast

1 minute ago, WERRIDEE said:

I think we should only change the sub. Jordon for Laurie. The rest stay hopefully Roo's suspension gets downgraded. I can't see who we could replace Roo with maybe go small and pick Spargo.

So we go a man down without Gus? Cool idea. Bamboozle them. 

1 minute ago, Chook said:

Yes like renowned forward Harrison Petty or longtime halfback flankers Jake Melksham and Bailey Fritsch?

I dream of premiership defender Petty making an appearance in our forwardline next week 😭

1 minute ago, GCDee said:

Any other injuries?

2 minutes ago, Stiff Arm said:

McKay concussion, Acres done a shoulder, Cripps with dodgey ribs that need a solid bump

Refer my post about nasty

Footy actions only

2 minutes ago, GCDee said:

I won't celebrate an injury to anyone but thank god Goodwin doesn't have a choice.

If we as supporters want to help our players the plan is pretty simple. If you went to the G on Thursday you must turn up again. Better still buy a ticket for a mate. Doesn’t matter if they don’t barrack for the Dees, so long as they hate Carlton and are very loud. 

The bull [censored] free kicks in Carlton’s favour, from the umpires (AFL) need to stop next week.  The critical calls against Sydney and the non calls for Sydney was laughable.

Blues just won their premiership. We're  going to butt [censored] them next week

Out: Roo Gus Laurie (sub)

In: grundy, spargo Jordan (sub) 

Spargo comes in to get kozzy more into the midfield and let Trac spend more time inside 50 

8 minutes ago, Jaded No More said:

3. Have a forwardline with, wait for it, forwards 

.... or even non forwards who can disperse leads so that it its impossible to find a pack of 20 to kick it towards.

7 minutes ago, MurDoc516 said:

Harmes season ending injury today I believe.

Yes I know the narrative about Schache but we signed him for another year and TMac, really, are we confident he will win a one on one battle. At least Schache is a tall forward so could be novel to have one of those in our forward line given JvR is out.

6 minutes ago, Jaded No More said:

So we go a man down without Gus? Cool idea. Bamboozle them. 

I dream of premiership defender Petty making an appearance in our forwardline next week 😭

Remind me to ping you early next year when Petty kicks 0.3 (two out on the full) after having the ball kicked on his head 21 times.

2 minutes ago, DemonWA said:

Blues just won their premiership. 

And we lost ours last night