Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 What are they booing for the feral magots....no idea of the rules.
SFebes 4,884 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 1 minute ago, Demonland said: It never deactivated. Hahahaha!!! So true. How we are only 9pts behind is a miracle
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 9 down with that sort of sloppy [censored] is amazing. One of the worst quarters we have played all year. Can’t get near it. I miss the days when we had 90 inside 50s for 3 behinds. It beats having 100 against you! 1
Razor 289 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 9 points is flattering Cmon Goodwin and Jennings, get them switched on and focussed to play on our terms
P-man 13,367 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 Brilliant Clarry. Jones’ form just isn’t improving. Worrying signs. Needs to be moved behind the ball ASAP.
Sir Why You Little 37,464 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 Still in it C’Mon Goody Reset... 1
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 That’s the kick Garlett should have done last week. We look so lethargic, lucky to be this close.
Cards13 9,117 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 Considering the team we have on the park, we’re doing ok and can still get better tonight. Going to be almost impossible to make finals without Viney and Hibbs back next week, which they are not.
Canplay 635 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 Jesus - jones is playing like a 40 year old. Salem Lacks footy smarts.... forward line actually looks dangerous when we enter
Bates Mate 4,520 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 It's the bizzaro world game opposition dominate inside 50 and contested ball and we score everytime we go inside 50
Demonland 74,460 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 Just now, P-man said: Brilliant Clarry. Jones’ form just isn’t improving. Worrying signs. Needs to be moved behind the ball ASAP. Not sure you can have Lewis, Vince & Jones behind the ball. 2 1
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 Frost has been good for the most part.
DubDee 26,685 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 O Mac Bog for me in that Q. Never beaten 1:1. Would be a lot worse without him
Mickey 4,777 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 1 minute ago, P-man said: Jones’ form just isn’t improving. Worrying signs. Needs to be moved behind the ball ASAP. He seems to be playing a very outside role. Sitting of packs, but it's not coming out to him
SFebes 4,884 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 Annoying once again we haven’t come switched on from the start, Jones awful and just jogging around forward of the ball, Oliver and TMac look ominous, Hogan and TMAC still flying for the same marks
Graeme Yeats' Mullet 6,799 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 Hope everyone saw JKH spoil in defensive goal square, critical, credit where due
chook fowler 19,782 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 Frost has been a positive. Jones is a headless Chook these days.
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 2 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said: Still in it C’Mon Goody Reset... Where are you watching from SWYL??
Mickey 4,777 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 Just now, DubDee said: O Mac Bog for me in that Q. Never beaten 1:1. Would be a lot worse without him I actually thought that you could see what OMac will become, in a couple years with a bit more strength, in that quarter.
Mt. Dee-Maaan 608 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 i weirdly have a good feeling about this game, despite our worst qtr this year.. i reckon we'll get the win in a canter. #insane #delirious
DV8 2,271 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 2 hours ago, Josh said: I believe, rather ironically, that by focusing on the classic one week at a time, the challenge before us it will give our coaching staff the ability to focus on the longer term. Funny game... yep, simple and funny. Sometimes too much want and desire in the players can spoil the results. Taking the eyes off the object, ball, or the game this week.
McQueen 17,867 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 (edited) Crows walking it out of our forward line. This will be a bloodbath. Edited July 28, 2018 by McQueen
Pates 9,697 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 Rare example of where we’ve been completely outplayed and should be further behind behind but the other teams failed to make us pay. We started to come back into the game at the end but we’ve been sloppy, very sloppy. Side note, as soon as the commentators started talking up TMac’s set shot ratio I knew he was going to miss it, I just kept saying “shut up!!!”
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 The moment on the hbf when Jones handballed to Oliver who has two crows near him and Jones stood there, didn’t shepherd, didn’t run to make an option, just stopped as Clarry slammed it on his boot... its bizarre. He looks disillusioned