Chook 15,069 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 The only record I care about is the one we could break at the end of September this year. Just winning today with our injuries will be enough. 2
GCDee 3,202 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 Two down for the day by the looks of it. Will need to dig real deep here
Demonland 74,431 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 The honeymoon is officially over. Now let's bank the win for 6 in a row. 1
Sideshow Bob 2,498 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 ok there's the consecutive winning quarter streak over. time to start playing properly....
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 If it wasn’t for Jetta down back they would have another 3 goals. Use into F50 is horrible. Fumbling all over the ground, and getting smashed in the clearances, getting out hunted and without the stats I’d guess hard ball gets as well.
Kiss of Death 772 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 Good, the quarters record is now fugazi, back to winning games of footy consistently please.
Guest Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 For all the peanuts talking about 10 goal minimum wins, I hope you are now regretting those statements.
Jibroni 5,057 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 Big ask with two down. But if we take our chances we can still we this.
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 For all their domination around the contest, especially winning the clearances 17-5 and having a bucket load of dodgy free kicks, we're just 8 points down. They are flooding the contest and flooding our forward line. I'm glad it's quarter time as I think it gives us a chance to reset and change a few things around to combat it. With two currently down on the bench, this is a big test for the boys coming off a 6 day break in Alice Springs. I reckon we can do it. 2
Chook 15,069 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 Just now, Jibroni said: Big ask with two down. But if we take our chances we can still we this. We're just 1 down. Dogs have an injury too.
buck_nekkid 6,101 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 2 down, and about 5 minutes of anything resembling our game. Time to really pick this up. We knew the doggies would come hard, now to shake them.
Lord Travis 10,819 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 Thank god for Jetta. He single handedly saved us 3-4 goals that quarter and has kept us in the game. Midfield needs to lift and lower the eyes going inside 5”. Long bombs to packs are useless. Wake up Demons! 2
GCDee 3,202 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 Just now, Chook said: We're just 1 down. Dogs have an injury too. Who got injured from the dogs?
olisik 4,060 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 Need to give Tom and Jesse to tire out there opponents
Chook 15,069 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 Just now, GCDee said: Who got injured from the dogs? Dickson
forever demons 2,369 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 why are the tall forwards trying to out mark each other 1
Adzman 2,154 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 2 down, everyone not named Jetta needs to lift. 1 1
Demonland 74,431 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 1 minute ago, GCDee said: Who got injured from the dogs? Dickson
Chook 15,069 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 Harmes in with the defenders at the quarter time huddle. Might see him go back.
DSP 1,488 Posted June 2, 2018 Posted June 2, 2018 Just now, Demonland said: What's wrong with Lever and Melk? Lever. Knee. Hopefully not his ACL Melksham. Ankle.