The Stewster 220 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 2 minutes ago, Gawndy the Great said: Unfortunately it’s all too common now in big games. At the game, prancing around, unaccountable and no urgency. Gotta get this out of hia game
Devil In Disguise 2,284 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 2 minutes ago, layzie said: Hey all, eyes off the umpires for a second and more onto our crud display. Can't hit the backside of a barn with our disposal right now. Umpires aren't helping not paying holding the ball frees😡 1
layzie 34,528 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 1 minute ago, Chook said: I'm complaining about both things 😪 That's better
Mel Bourne 4,541 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 6 minutes ago, —coach— said: Nobody blew a whistle, why did he just stand there allowing the guy to rag doll him around whilst making no attempt to get rid of it I’d suggest that was an automatic response to, y’know, having taken the ball over the boundary line. 1
Red But Mostly Blue 4,632 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 1 minute ago, Mel Bourne said: Arm wrestle with a team who beat the premiership favourites two weeks ago. Don’t care. Are you happy with our performance so far? They have not been amazing - spirited yes - but we’ve been sloppy and wasteful. Hand balling to guys under pressure. Fumbles. Guys not sighted all game.
layzie 34,528 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 1 minute ago, wizardinoz said: Umpires aren't helping not paying holding the ball frees😡 True. They need to go back to school
chook fowler 19,772 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 Hard to see us going deep into finals dishing up this excrement at this time of year. 5
old dee 24,082 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 1 minute ago, YesitwasaWin4theAges said: What the fugg is going on with the umpiring fraternity? They have completely lost the plot! The problem is IMO there are too many of them no consistency. I see no evidence that 4 is proving better 3.
dees189227 12,509 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 Oliver, trac, kozzie and max need to lift. I want to see a response next quarter
layzie 34,528 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 1 minute ago, 3183 Dee said: Where’s Binman? Somewhere with less glare hopefully 1
BDA 23,048 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 6 minutes ago, Chook said: Could barely have played worse, similar to Carlton yesterday. Such sloppy skills, spending it before we've earned it and dropping easy handballs (Petracca, Laurie, Salem). It's an attitude thing - the boys are not intense enough which is just bizarre given this win is going to lock in top 4 and it's Gawn and ANB's milestone games. I think the whole milestone game as motivation is oversold. Teams just as likely to play poorly imo
Ugottobekidding 1,244 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 2 minutes ago, Stiff Arm said: Is Kossie playing? Is he the sub???? Since his contract, has hardly lifted a finger. Might be trade bait 1
praha 11,267 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 Someone is smoking a massive blunt outside gate 6. Smells like Bob Marley took a [censored] on the grass. 1 2
leave it to deever 17,615 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 I hope they catch the scum that hit Jack Z. 2
Garbo 1,567 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 14 minutes ago, Fanatique Demon said: No one could have stopped that Not just that but his either lost his man or given to much space on numerous occasions, at least 4 of there marks inside 50 I’d attribute to him
Stiff Arm 4,420 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 Hawks cutting our zone up with deft short kicks and good delivery I50. They've been doing that to us for years 1
Bates Mate 4,520 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 1 minute ago, chook fowler said: Hard to see us going deep into finals dishing up this excrement at this time of year. Not with this forward line
Little Goffy 14,954 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 10 minutes ago, Roost it far said: Melksham giving Sicily a bath Sicily would need one after been a grubby [____] for almost a decade. Very good, sure, but grubby.
layzie 34,528 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 1 minute ago, BDA said: I think the whole milestone game as motivation is oversold. Teams just as likely to play poorly imo I reckon it's about 1%
Mel Bourne 4,541 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 Just now, Red But Mostly Blue said: Don’t care. Are you happy with our performance so far? They have not been amazing - spirited yes - but we’ve been sloppy and wasteful. Hand balling to guys under pressure. Fumbles. Guys not sighted all game. Of course I’m not happy. But the modern league is very competitive these days, and even teams who are low on the ladder find pockets of excellent form. I don’t see it as “Demons are being showed-up by duds” 3
demon3165 2,865 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 1 minute ago, praha said: Someone is smoking a massive blunt outside gate 6. Smells like Bob Marley took a [censored] on the grass. Oh those were the days... 1
Stiff Arm 4,420 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 Just now, Ugottobekidding said: Since his contract, has hardly lifted a finger. Might be trade bait 1
layzie 34,528 Posted August 20, 2023 Posted August 20, 2023 Petracca is having a bog of a game and not the good kind. 2