Posted
11 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said:

You punting @DubDee? I've backed the under 178.5 

Reckon you’ll be safe with that bet

Ive loaded up on the Lions. Reckon it’ll be tight so a couple of Q by Q bets too

Posted

McCluggage having a brilliant game, really impressive decision making, Lions aren't rolling over. Tiges playing like millionaires.

Posted
20 minutes ago, Chook said:

Do you get listed in the ins if you were a sub the previous week?

You bloody should! Not in the 22 one week and then promoted to the 22 the next. Sounds like an IN to me. Pet peeve of mine

Posted

Lions are slow and reactive. Too many just waiting for the ball. Not playing finals-worthy footy at the mo. 

Posted (edited)

Umpiring has been good, not too much whistle, only one obvious HTB missed. 

Edited by DEE fence
to/o

Posted
1 minute ago, leave it to deever said:

Tiger supporters are a ferral bunch.

Brisbane fans were the worst I've heard them last week. Continual booing of our players for nothing. Then booing and abusing their own players at half time and forty percent of them then left the game.

They never used to be that bad.

Posted
2 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said:

After watching that quarter, I don't care who wins.

We'll [censored] on either!

Hopefully not in a gastro way

Posted
2 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said:

After watching that quarter, I don't care who wins.

We'll [censored] on either!

Certainly lacking some September bone Crunching (apart from the first minute)