Bleeds_Red_&_Blue 172 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 .... rock back and forth on the verandah with my cheese and cutting board 3 Quote
MurDoc516 1,529 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 (edited) wake up and pray to the Viney holding premiership cup picture i've just printed out in my Nev Jetta pyjamas Edited August 26, 2018 by MurDoc516 Quote
Demonstone 23,573 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 1 minute ago, praha said: talk to my wife. I was only just talking to my family. They seem nice. 3 2 Quote
TeamPlayedFine39 8,525 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 Get as much quality time with the wife and kids as possible- cos hopefully they won’t be seeing much of me for the month of September. Quote
Tom Dyson 1,645 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 look at max gawn highlights on youtube Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,388 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 Well um actually a pretty nice little Saturday, we’re going to go to Home Depot. Yeah, buy some wallpaper, maybe get some flooring, stuff like that. Maybe bed, bath and beyond, I don’t know, I don’t know if we’ll have enough time. 1 1 Quote
Nasher 33,686 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 Going away for the weekend on a trip we planned months ago. Nailed the timing, Past Nasher! 1 Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 Weekend away with my boyfriend for my birthday. So basically getting drunk and consuming my body weight in cheese. First birthday in 12 years where I get to look forward to finals. Thank you Dees! 1 Quote
Chook 15,069 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 …Have absolutely no idea what to do with myself. Might make my first post in the "No T$ No B$" thread since the Mitch Clark era. Quote
Lord Travis 10,819 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 Violently masturbate to Clayton Oliver highlights 2 1 Quote
Demon_JB 1,389 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 Remain absolutely proud of the boys. I wanted the season to just end a few weeks ago, and was blown away with the sort of footy we have played over the fortnight. Win or lose, I am absolutely ecstatic that we have finally made it to finals. It’s been a long 12 years but the light is there. I’m going to try and remain positive for whatever the result in a few weeks time. Let’s go!!!!!!! Quote
layzie 34,528 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 Hopefully getting down the coast and wetting a line! 2 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,388 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 18 minutes ago, Lord Travis said: Violently masturbate to Clayton Oliver highlights Be careful, that’s how Tyson fractured his wrist. 1 Quote
dl4e 5,851 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 Go and abuse the geelong reserves at Casey. Quote
Maldonboy38 6,435 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 Practice my anti-Selwood sledges. Most of them are about ducking, and the rest ryhme with it. Follow the Casey v Geelong game. Go to the local footy to see the mighty Burra (Eaglehawk) take on Kyneton in the BFL qualifying final. Feel lost. I reckon the pre-finals bye is a great idea but I HATE it now the Dees are involved. Quote
Dappa Dan 2,188 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 Watch the final two rounds of this year over and over. Seriously, two of the best games we've played back to back in my lifetime. I have to go back to 2000, off the top of my head, for anything better. Blues/Crows earlier this year when we were smoking them by 100 points wasn't anywhere near as good. The media are on us now, and for once I feel like they're entitled. You put that sort of effort up when it counts and people should talk about you. Quote
wheaters31 687 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 (edited) watch the footage of Simon Godfrey sitting next to Neale Daniher, Daniel Ward and Brad Green on repeat. Edited August 26, 2018 by wheaters31 Quote
Moonshadow 17,678 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 1 hour ago, Lord Travis said: Violently masturbate to Clayton Oliver highlights Quote
YesitwasaWin4theAges 6,823 Posted August 26, 2018 Posted August 26, 2018 Catch up with the maintenance of the backyard. Quote