What 18,810 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 We can win this easily [censored] i hate North they are such pretenders
Undeeterred 3,127 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Belgian Undeterred. Haha of course. Fail.
Return to Glory 8,528 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 did dawes hit someone in the head again. People are talking about it on twitter. Geez Bernie is having a day out. 25 possies and 3 goals. People or halfwits?
JackVineyForPresident 310 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 We can win, but we're playing so poor that it's going to break out. Fix up the disposal and we can smack them. Most of their chip kicks are rubbish
P-man 13,367 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Same candidates butchering the ball and making crap decisions.
DemonOX 8,857 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 To half time Melbourne has turned the ball over 7 times and the Roos have scored 7 goals from it. We need to tighten up big time in the second half. Also think Mckenzie might be in a bit trouble with the elbow to Thomas(I think) face who went down like a cheap suit. The only thing I can think for his defence is that he was trying to tackle another player and swung his arm around to effect the tackle. Just saw the replay of the incident and he wasn't trying to tackle and will get a couple I would think. IMO he should be let off just cause of who he hit.
Ethan Tremblay 31,393 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Good thing I didn't go. I surely would have punched someone in the face by now I think Chooks at the game somewhere..
SaberFang 7,151 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Jordie McKenzie doing a public service there.
Kumamoto_Ken 1,531 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Is there anyone Jetta isn't going to kill today? Can Roos please put him onto that [censored] Harvey then...please??
dees189227 12,532 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 People or halfwits? well probably nth people but they are just saying he put an elbow into cunningtons head
P-man 13,367 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Jordie McKenzie doing a public service there. Truth.
DemonOX 8,857 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 The umpires my god can they actually see or are they blind. My god they have been deplorable. Cannot believe they are sponsored by OPSM. Hopefully it includes a free eye check.
Chook 15,080 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 I think Chooks at the game somewhere.. What did I do?
Deestroy All 14,266 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Half-time and we're only 14 points down despite being smashed for the second week in a row. We need to grow a collective brain during the break and play the way Roosy wants us to. Clean up our disposal and we can beat this umpire-loving, free-kick staging bunch of girlie-boys. This is everything wrong with Grimes' game, it's ok to critique it as a collective but not single someone out because they're a captain? Grimes and Garland killing us with mistakes across half back. Garland was so reliable the last couple of years, been woeful since returning this year. I'd move Garland forward to man up their spare man, could take a mark and kick a lucky goal. Far too many passengers. Cross and Jones keeping us in it.
Soidee 1,496 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Same candidates butchering the ball and making crap decisions. Yes Grimes is number one! Too slow for Harvey. Grime needs to start playing like a captain.
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Terrible decisions by a lot today, M Jones has been poor in his decisions, Grines is a terrible option on Harvey, Tmac is one of the worst kicks and I tremble every time he gets the ball. So many players can lift. I hate North.
Ethan Tremblay 31,393 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 What did I do? Haha wrong person, sorry mate!
The Song Formerly Known As 6,479 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Scott Thompson is an actor, who dived down and Dawesy clipped him.Thompson was a major [censored] when i use to play against him in junior footy and he is a [censored] now still.He actually broke my arm when i was younger by swing tackling me after i got rid of the ball, there's a fun fact for ya.
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Apart from the usual cr@p kicks and turnovers, we are also playing extremely loose. This reminds me a lot of last week. If we don't start to control the midfield we will get smacked. God damn I loath North Melbourne. A bunch of sooks. Lindsay Thomas needs a good smack in the face!
Chook 15,080 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 This is everything wrong with Grimes' game, it's ok to critique it as a collective but not single someone out because they're a captain? Grimes and Garland killing us with mistakes across half back. Garland was so reliable the last couple of years, been woeful since returning this year. I'd move Garland forward to man up their spare man, could take a mark and kick a lucky goal. Far too many passengers. Cross and Jones keeping us in it. People are pretty personal with Grimes. Critiquing the team is appropriate because the whole team is guilty of it. Critiquing Grimes is also appropriate, but I don't think it needs to be so harsh.
rjay 25,428 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Scott Thompson is an actor, who dived down and Dawesy clipped him. Thompson was a major [censored] when i use to play against him in junior footy and he is a [censored] now still. He actually broke my arm when i was younger by swing tackling me after i got rid of the ball, there's a fun fact for ya. Good to know you don't hold a grudge 'Song'.
Ethan Tremblay 31,393 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 North are the biggest bunch of staging, ducking and diving losers I've seen so far. The umpires are worse for falling for it.
BAMF 4,488 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Scott Thompson is an actor, who dived down and Dawesy clipped him. Thompson was a major [censored] when i use to play against him in junior footy and he is a [censored] now still. He actually broke my arm when i was younger by swing tackling me after i got rid of the ball, there's a fun fact for ya. What a [censored]. Scott Thompson, Brent Harvey, Lindsy Thomas. Easy to see why people dislike North. Love it how Lindsy stayed down for about 30 seconds before getting up. You just know that he is a soft [censored].
SaberFang 7,151 Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 North: the team of stagers, divers and divas. Good to see Kent give that dumbass ump a serve for that idiotic ducking free kick paid against him. Of course, umps are so blind they fall for their Oscar worthy performances week in, week out. Fortunately you can't act your way into a premiership, which they'll never get close to. Oh how I'd love to win today just to get them out of the top 8, yet the result would be Essendon moving to 8th place. What a miserable conundrum.