November 20, 20241 yr Just now, Young Blood said: Except for speed 🙃 Rather have the other, Bonts not fast, we have Windsor, Kozzie and Kolt for the speed
November 20, 20241 yr 1 minute ago, darkhorse72 said: Rather have the other, Bonts not fast, we have Windsor, Kozzie and Kolt for the speed Totally! You just said he was elite in all areas...
November 20, 20241 yr 1 minute ago, Young Blood said: Totally! You just said he was elite in all areas... True, Just reading the fox sports rankings on the screen. They don't have speed in their criteria :)
November 20, 20241 yr I wonder if given the option St Kilda would pick Josh Battle with this next pick. Actually I don’t. Such a weird system the AFL has created.
November 20, 20241 yr You know Trent Rivers is making a name for himself when a draftee (Travaglia) is likened to him.
November 20, 20241 yr Saint fans would be upset I reckon. They are crying out for midfield talent and they've been pipped at the post by the first 7 picks.
November 20, 20241 yr Bo Allan is a Ross Lyon type. Hoping Tauru drops to us now. Will be [censored] off if Richmond get him
November 20, 20241 yr 9 minutes ago, Young Blood said: Except for speed 🙃 Kicks move faster than legs. 👍
November 20, 20241 yr 2 minutes ago, Bates Mate said: Essendon LoL 😂 😂 😂. We fleeced em Yeah those [censored] should have traded up with WCE, instead of letting Carlton get a gun mid Edited November 20, 20241 yr by John Demonic
November 20, 20241 yr Just now, Bates Mate said: Essendon LoL 😂 😂 😂. We fleeced em Fox footy are really digging into essendon about that. Ha ha
November 20, 20241 yr Mick Ablett really is insufferable about the trade out by Essendon. Starting to like this guy.
November 20, 20241 yr 2 minutes ago, Bates Mate said: Essendon LoL 😂 😂 😂. We fleeced em Can someone do a quick précis on how we fleeced them Not following along sorry
November 20, 20241 yr Surely saints wouldn’t take 2 defenders - they would need to take Allan or lindsay