Just now, Young Blood said:

Except for speed 🙃

Rather have the other, Bonts not fast, we have Windsor, Kozzie and Kolt for the speed

1 minute ago, darkhorse72 said:

Rather have the other, Bonts not fast, we have Windsor, Kozzie and Kolt for the speed

Totally! You just said he was elite in all areas...

Come on saints pass on the Viking - I want him 

This draft.  Top 12 or so really all look fantastic picks

Interesting pick by the Saints

1 minute ago, Young Blood said:

Totally! You just said he was elite in all areas...

True, Just reading the fox sports rankings on the screen.  They don't have speed in their criteria :)

Interesting pick buy the Saints in Tobie Travolta.

I wonder if given the option St Kilda would pick Josh Battle with this next pick.

Actually I don’t. Such a weird system the AFL has created.

Saint fans would be upset I reckon. They are crying out for midfield talent and they've been pipped at the post by the first 7 picks. 

Bo Allan is a Ross Lyon type.

Hoping Tauru drops to us now.

Will be [censored] off if Richmond get him

If AT goes I do not know who I might prefer

Saints bid on Lombard.

The wait for Tauru continues...

9 minutes ago, Young Blood said:

Except for speed 🙃

Kicks move faster than legs. 👍

2 minutes ago, Bates Mate said:

Essendon LoL 😂 😂 😂.

We fleeced em

Yeah those [censored] should have traded up with WCE, instead of letting Carlton get a gun mid

Edited by John Demonic

Just now, Bates Mate said:

Essendon LoL 😂 😂 😂.

We fleeced em

Fox footy are really digging into essendon about that. Ha ha

These morons on fox footy realise the Saints pick 9 isn't essendons pick 9?

Mick Ablett really is insufferable about the trade out by Essendon. Starting to like this guy.

Twomey with 9/9 so far.

Let's hope that changes with pick 10...

2 minutes ago, Bates Mate said:

Essendon LoL 😂 😂 😂.

We fleeced em

Can someone do a quick précis on how we fleeced them

Not following along sorry

Surely saints wouldn’t take 2 defenders - they would need to take Allan or lindsay

Noooooooooooo!

Tauru to the Saints 😔