10 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said:

The Swamp is large 

Clive sending text messages at 6:30am did get me very fired up 🤬

Block his number SWYL 🤪🤓🤪🤪

1 hour ago, Redleg said:
4 hours ago, Mel Bourne said:

The death of musician/recording legend Steve Albini is all the loss I can take for one day. Therefore the Demons must win by 33 (& 1/3) points. 

Couldn’t it be by 45 points or even 78?

Just for the record, a person born in '45 would have turned 33 in '78.

54 minutes ago, demon3165 said:

Will Goodwin pull something different out of the box now Bowey has come in 🫣🫣🫣🫣

What are you thinking??? I’m curious 

4 hours ago, PaulRB said:

Fav game v Blues was back in 2004... 

Knockout! Talk about over-working the goal umpires!

1 hour ago, demon3165 said:

Will Goodwin pull something different out of the box now Bowey has come in 🫣🫣🫣🫣

Nah he coaches from down on the ground. 😁

looks like rain band about to just miss the mcg

temp will be about 2 degrees lower than expected at start time

Seems that rain is coming in.. Dees record is woeful in the rain. Slightly concerning 

Watch Chuckers Crapps get away with throwing the ball, And Clarry to be pinged !!!!

First Dees game I won't be able to watch in years tonight. Hope we can contain their two gun key forwards and our mids step up and get us over the line. We need Trac, Viney and Clarry all firing together again if we're going to seriously contend. Clarry showed very good signs in the second half last week.

Go Dees!

12 minutes ago, kryton101 said:

Nah he coaches from down on the ground. 😁

Can't pull something out of the box if you're in the box yourself.

4 minutes ago, daisycutter said:

There goes Fritsch then pretty hard to play with an...

images (4).jpeg

8 hours ago, Chook said:

I reckon we'll be fine on the 5 day break. I think the real hard game is the one after the 5 day break. Ever pulled an all-nighter? It can be done and you often get into a zone. Then you're wrecked the next day. I'm more worried about next week after these two big games.

I agree, i reckon its the game against West Coast we need to worry about. 

I think we have had sufficient rest heading into the Pussys and this one tonight.

[censored] i wish i was on my way to the G tonight, enjoy everyone make plenty of noise like you did last week for us interstaters watching at home.

❤️💙🇱🇮🏆

2 minutes ago, spirit of norm smith said:

Text from a mate who’s a blues nuftie 

“Charlie will kick a bag tonight”

****OFF

Tell him he's dreaming....

16 minutes ago, layzie said:

Slammed at work today. Heading in now, might even need an unwind beer.

Have 3 or 4 for me 😂😂😂😂 @layzie

51 minutes ago, DubDee said:

it’s with EU and US chumps. convenient time for everyone aside from me!

You sound quite important.

Another testament to the superiority of Demon supporters.

54 minutes ago, DubDee said:

it’s with EU and US chumps. convenient time for everyone aside from me!

Good way to sound important though!

13 minutes ago, leave it to deever said:

You sound quite important.

Another testament to the superiority of Demon supporters.

if you listened in to the call you’d change your mind 😂

just a massive global corporate company with everyone spread about

20 minutes ago, spirit of norm smith said:

Text from a mate who’s a blues nuftie 

“Charlie will kick a bag tonight”

****OFF

what a fool

Spargo isn’t even playing!

33 minutes ago, daisycutter said:

Raining as we speak. Make poncho your friend!

23 minutes ago, WalkingCivilWar said:

Raining as we speak. Make poncho your friend!

Embrace the rain 

Raining The Shawshank Redemption GIF

Edited by spirit of norm smith
O