darkhorse72 1,943 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 (edited) Skill level is really poor by lions, but lady luck may have smiled with Prestia off. Edited September 1, 2022 by Darkhorse72 Quote
Mel Bourne 4,541 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 If Prestia’s hamstring is as bad as it seems, that’s a huge loss for the Tigers. Think I want to see the Lions get this, then fall in a heap next week. 2 Quote
Brownie 6,086 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 10 minutes ago, picket fence said: Hipwood 2 of the SOFTEST FREES EVER plus Daniher the worst player I have seen! I love watching Daniher. I just love watching him so much. He is so bad, he is like a footballing comedian. His first efforts are half ars**d. His second efforts are..... Um I'm not sure as I've never seen one. 1 2 Quote
DubDee 26,710 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 Neale at the stoppage unattended Tigers will lose unless they fix that 1 Quote
Rodney (Balls) Grinter 11,064 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 (edited) Media - watch out competition, here come the champions Richmond to win the flag again. Fox Footy at half time - Richmond have lost their best midfielder Dion Prestier for the game. I rated Dion back in the day, but when he's now your best midfielder, you team is rubbish. Come on Lyons, put them away. Edit - put them out of their misery! Edited September 1, 2022 by Rodney (Balls) Grinter 1 Quote
monoccular 17,760 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 What a beautiful pass yRich - but Tigers (and Lions for that matter) defence very loose Quote
monoccular 17,760 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 Is there anyone more dumb than Daniher?? 1 2 Quote
BDA 23,048 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 Gaping defensive holes everywhere. Way too loose for a final 2 Quote
640MD 3,570 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 Interesting game on many levels brisbane are so soft but quite skilful Richmond I think are just getting old. But skilled at times 1 Quote
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 1 minute ago, monoccular said: Is there anyone more dumb than Daniher?? Not playing football, then again Daniher doesn't really play football. Quote
darkhorse72 1,943 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 lions looking better after 1/2 time. Have tigers lost their run? 1 Quote
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 If Brisbane win this it will be because of one man. Quote
Demonland 74,466 Posted September 1, 2022 Author Posted September 1, 2022 Just now, Mr Steve said: If Brisbane win this it will be because of one man. Not this guy. 1 3 Quote
BDA 23,048 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 Wow. Feral behaviour from that Tigers fan Quote
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 2 minutes ago, Demonland said: Not this guy. I will try again. If Brisbane lose this it will be because of one man. Now it fits. 1 1 Quote
darkhorse72 1,943 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 Neal's putting on a clinic 1 Quote
Superunknown 4,246 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 Gee there is some next level clipping of the oppo here chapeau a tous, chapeau Quote
DubDee 26,710 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 I’ve never been a huge Neale fan but my god he is a man possessed tonight. I don’t reckon the Lions can lose with Neale playing like this Quote
Chook 15,080 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 Joe Daniher is such a bad footballer. 1 1 Quote
Vipercrunch 2,864 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 Poor Prior is having an absolute shocker. Just a kid but gee he has had some costly mistakes and fumbles. 1 Quote
Graeme Yeats' Mullet 6,800 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 Just now, DubDee said: I don’t reckon the Lions can lose with Neale playing like this 🤷♂️ Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 FMD !!! Big Joe - what a Richard! 1 Quote
Mel Bourne 4,541 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 (edited) I think Joe Daniher could be one of the worst players I’ve ever watched. I went to a lot of my brothers’ games at Parkdale footy club when I was a kid, too. Edited September 1, 2022 by Mel Bourne 2 Quote
Brownie 6,086 Posted September 1, 2022 Posted September 1, 2022 5 minutes ago, Demonland said: Not this guy. C'mon kicked into an opponent when trying to clear defence. Turnover and goal to tigers. He keeps on giving. I love him 1 Quote