Posted
15 hours ago, General Malaise said:

On the topic of merch, I have a few of each of these left from a first print run if anyone's interested (and still has any room left on the pool-room wall).

A2, unframed. PM me if you're keen.

Dees posters.jpg

Maxdetail.jpg

Traccdetail.jpg

really nice posters, gm.......well done

Posted (edited)

Ordered on Sunday 26th September 

I received delivery from MFC today

4 x black MFC PREMIERS 2021 cap 🏆❤️

2 x Premiership stubby holders 

2 x mark knight cartoon drink bottle MFC PREMIERSHIP 2021 

happy days 

The Office Dance GIF

Edited by spirit of norm smith
U

Posted (edited)

I can't believe I have still have received nothing.
Todays the last day of the second time i've received the -  delivery expected "within these 5 days window" notification tracking that Aus Post sends you.
It annoys me to no end that Auspost are slower than a scomo vaccine rollout.

I could have walked into the AFL shop today, purchased the same items and had them in my hands, instead they are still sitting in sunshine west sorting facility and have been since Monday 25th Oct after they finally picked up the order from the club on the 14th of October.  Aus post's incompetence is mind boggling.

Edited by FritschyBusiness

Posted

Is anyone else still waiting for their Mark Knight limited edition poster (the red and blue one)?

All these reports of shipping are making me nervous (I'm worried that my last minute decision to throw a mug into the order might be causing issues...)

Posted
1 hour ago, Range Rover to the snow said:

Is anyone else still waiting for their Mark Knight limited edition poster (the red and blue one)?

All these reports of shipping are making me nervous (I'm worried that my last minute decision to throw a mug into the order might be causing issues...)

Mine arrived today. It is magnificent. Now to get a frame.

Posted

My Mark Knight bar runner arrived. It's now being used as an awesome mouse mat.

Now what to do with the mouse mat I ordered.........

Posted

The first of my three orders arrived in Brisbane today - well worth the wait ❤️💙😍

2 x bar runners

1 x stubby holder (I was positive I ordered 2 but I didn’t….not surprising though as I ordered on GF night after quite a few celebratory drinks!) 

2 x coffee mugs

1 x pennant 

1 x car decal (I love it)

3 x T-shirts 

2 x coasters 

1 x A6 sticker (I really thought A6 was big…but it’s not 🤷🏼‍♂️)

1 x scarf

Looking forward to getting everything else when it arrives 😊

Posted

Got my Weg and Herald sun posters, the signed jumper won’t arrive until late November. This just arrived to night, a surprise birthday present from my best mate. Going to get it signed at the next family day.

765FFF12-2F08-4CDD-B14F-8A71F146631E.jpeg

28B55D74-F996-44E6-9D3D-9D268BFB7112.jpeg

77FF88E3-9973-47C3-B7B5-B67F6B1EB5AC.jpeg

75ED315B-11FD-4080-8895-85E0055316D3.jpeg

• Love 6
Posted

Had to pick something up at Highpoint on Saturday, the AFL Shop has quite a lot of the Knight designed merch in stock, as well as stickers/stubby holders/mugs etc.

Rebel had the Jerseys with the team on the back, polo tops and scarves. All looked OK in person

And picked up these three high gloss print/photos from Taylor Made, they were due to be framed but I requested them without being framed, were $20 each, somewhere between A4 and A3 size I guess. (magazine for scale)

20211030_154510.thumb.jpg.06bfe8d680f2800ce71c351f5d8de27b.jpg

Posted
5 hours ago, Range Rover to the snow said:

My son got the Red and Blue poster  today (Queensland) and I'm waiting on the foil. 

Posted
9 hours ago, Picko said:

My son got the Red and Blue poster  today (Queensland) and I'm waiting on the foil. 

Darn it. I've sent an email off to the Hun shop to see if they'll cancel and refund the mug (which is out of stock on their site)...

Posted
13 hours ago, Clintosaurus said:

Mine arrived today. It is magnificent. Now to get a frame.

My store Hang Up in Fountain Gate Shopping Centre, has Mark Knight poster sized black TIMBER frames in stock and selling for $40 if you mention you’re a mate of Joeboy’s.

Posted
3 hours ago, joeboy said:

My store Hang Up in Fountain Gate Shopping Centre, has Mark Knight poster sized black TIMBER frames in stock and selling for $40 if you mention you’re a mate of Joeboy’s.

Ouch. I got mine framed and cost $90 for the frame !! 

Posted
5 hours ago, joeboy said:

How much for postage to Hobart?

Posted

Finally got my stuff last night: my commemorative premiers scarf (the most I've ever paid for a footy scarf but not overly worried) and my premiers coffee mug. 
Still waiting for my Mark Knight poster, though I did call and e-mail the Hun offices earlier today to see if they have a tracking number attached to it. 

Posted
7 hours ago, joeboy said:

Joeboy: Prue and Trude

Posted

Hi. Got my HARV TIME prints. The premiers poster and Petracca Norm Smith print. 

I have gone overboard with the spending now. Probably about $600 in merchandise.  But who cares ?  We are Premiers and I was worried I’d never get to see it. 

so happy to display by red and blue madness to the world 

❤️💙❤️💙❤️💙❤️💙Melbourne Football Club Win GIF by Melbournefc

Posted

I strongly suspect that I'm the only Demonlander who hasn't spent a brass razoo on merchandise or memorabilia and have no intention of doing so. 

I watched the game and will always have that experience and the joyous memory of our triumph.  Should that memory ever need refreshing, there is no shortage of replays and highlights on the internet to watch.

Posted
On 11/1/2021 at 4:06 PM, FritschyBusiness said:

I can't believe I have still have received nothing.
Todays the last day of the second time i've received the -  delivery expected "within these 5 days window" notification tracking that Aus Post sends you.
It annoys me to no end that Auspost are slower than a scomo vaccine rollout.

I could have walked into the AFL shop today, purchased the same items and had them in my hands, instead they are still sitting in sunshine west sorting facility and have been since Monday 25th Oct after they finally picked up the order from the club on the 14th of October.  Aus post's incompetence is mind boggling.

Me to FB what the hell is going on with AP, ordered 2 pairs of New Balance runners last Monday and they arrived today delivered by AP.????