Trisul 677 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 https://7plus.com.au/live-tv Redtails dominating late in the first.
Engorged Onion 10,226 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 53 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said: It should be shared by all clubs. The negatives on player recovery will disadvantage the MFC every year. (The difference between 4th and 5th spot come September) Meanwhile other clubs push for more MCG Games. feels like hyperbole there SWYL - is there any evidence to back this up? 1
PaulRB 6,436 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Loving seeing the MFC logo on the red tails jumper. Proud of our clubs involvement in this area and our contribution to indig footy... long my it continue. 8 1
Rod Grinter Riot Squad 5,681 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Nice, having a segment with a friend in Rainbow valley 1
McQueen 17,867 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 That oval was a beautiful lush green colour last year. Have they run out of water? Looks to be suffering a fair bit.. 2
Sir Why You Little 37,470 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 17 minutes ago, Danelska said: feels like hyperbole there SWYL - is there any evidence to back this up? Suit yourself. Finals are played at the MCG we should never be giving up opportunities to play there
Demon trucker 1,800 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 (edited) 21 minutes ago, Danelska said: feels like hyperbole there SWYL - is there any evidence to back this up? It is not true, but if it is true then west coast are doomed, this year all their home games have been played between 25 and 30 degrees, should effect their recovery. But I rather we played at the mcg Edited May 27, 2018 by don't make me angry
Rodney (Balls) Grinter 11,064 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 As @Clint Bizkit points out, what a player Scott Thompson turned out to be. Tex, you are the World's biggest sook. 2
Rodney (Balls) Grinter 11,064 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Just looking at the ground, not much grass on the deck. Wouldn't want to get dumped into that. I recon Tony Greg's penitrometer would get about 5mm into the surface. 2
Old Bear 388 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 (edited) 1 hour ago, Clint Bizkit said: The two teams will be playing for the Thompson-Vardy Cup. Both look ten times more handsome in Demons jumpers Bit like myself when I played for The Rye Demons and Wodonga Demons Edited May 27, 2018 by Old Bear 1
Rodney (Balls) Grinter 11,064 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 28 minutes ago, Rod Grinter Riot Squad said: Nice, having a segment with a friend in Rainbow valley Happy birthday Daisy.
The Backyard Charizard 1,202 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Any word on TMac late withdrawal?
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 3 minutes ago, Krazy Jaeger O'Smeara said: Any word on TMac late withdrawal? Final teams should be out in the next few minutes. We should know then. I reckon he plays.
The Backyard Charizard 1,202 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 7 minutes ago, Wiseblood said: Final teams should be out in the next few minutes. We should know then. I reckon he plays. I reckon Pedo in
Guest Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 22 minutes ago, Old Bear said: Both look ten times more handsome in Demons jumpers Bit like myself when I played for The Rye Demons and Wodonga Demons That goes back a way. How long has it been since they became the Raiders?
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Final teams - no late changes for either side. Tommy Mac is in! 3
Lil_red_fire_engine 11,387 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 NO LATE CHANGES FINAL INTERCHANGES Melbourne: James Harmes, Charlie Spargo, Angus Brayshaw, Bernie Vince Adelaide: Hugh Greenwood, David Mackay, Sam Gibson, Wayne Milera
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 1 minute ago, Nasher said: No late changes. 1 minute ago, big_red_fire_engine said: NO LATE CHANGES FINAL INTERCHANGES Melbourne: James Harmes, Charlie Spargo, Angus Brayshaw, Bernie Vince Adelaide: Hugh Greenwood, David Mackay, Sam Gibson, Wayne Milera 1 minute ago, Sigil said: No late changes. 1 minute ago, Tough Kent said: No late changes - T-Mac in! I wonder if there are no late changes to the selected side. Does anyone know? 2 3
Hellaintabadplacetobe 4,335 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 1 minute ago, Wiseblood said: I wonder if there are no late changes to the selected side. Does anyone know? Any word yet?? 1 1
Dee Dubya 220 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 1 hour ago, Rodney (Balls) Grinter said: Watching the Redtails game. Good to see channel 7 have brought Gilbert McAdam in for the commentary. Love his work on the Marngrook Footy Show. Disappointed to see that we will get BT for the main game though. Easily the worst, most annoying of comentators going round at the moment. Agreed. Never thought that another commentator would emerge and make the insufferable Rex Hunt look clever by comparison. Basic Brian has achieved this. 2
Nasher 33,686 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 11 minutes ago, Wiseblood said: I wonder if there are no late changes to the selected side. Does anyone know? I even double checked to see that nobody had already posted it, which they hadn’t, but had by the time I typed it up. Dang. 1