Bring Back Barassi 552 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 Harry O has fallen out with Bucks. Perfect fit for us. GET AROUND HIM
Chook 15,068 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 YES YES YES! [censored] or not, he is a fantastic running defender. Our backline is chockers with excellent one-on-one players. The very last piece of the puzzle there is someone who can set up our attacks. Garland, Frawley, Terlich O'Brian, McDonald, Grimes Best backline in the league, to go with the best forward line in the comp. If only we had a good midfield, we could be premiership contenders NEXT YEAR!!!
Whispering_Jack 31,365 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 Harry O has fallen out with Bucks. Perfect fit for us. GET AROUND HIM Need to find out the cause of the falling out wouldn't we?
Redleg 42,143 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 Need to find out the cause of the falling out wouldn't we? Barrett said it was something Bucks said that he overheard.
Gorgoroth 13,215 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 So overrated. I despise the fat hating self indulgent anker with a W at the start. I've never despised a Melbourne player but I would him.
Josh 1,420 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 NO WAY! Thinks he is bigger than the club. Wouldn't touch him with a ten foot pole.
thedirtydog24 18 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 He's rubbish. Just watch him under a high ball.
rpfc 29,020 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 Barrett said it was something Bucks said that he overheard. lol
Grandson of a gun 276 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 Agree he is ridiculously overrated. Plays with little to no accountability and is poor when forced to defend. No bloody way!
Kenny Powers 90 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 No way, we should learn from our mistakes, his best days are well gone
deanox 10,070 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 I think he had fallen out of favour because he isn't a great defender. He is a great attacking player who runs with the ball but one on one not great.
bluey 1,120 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 May as well recruit Harry, we have picked up every other spud who has come onto the market.
rjay 25,424 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 I think he had fallen out of favour because he isn't a great defender. He is a great attacking player who runs with the ball but one on one not great. Think you're right mate, if we have a go at anyone from Collingwood it should be Daisy who has a huge work rate. Body to continue in AFL is the problem though.
keep13alive 78 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 Isn't his ankle a worry His mouth is a bigger concern
Generation dee 1,336 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 No way, we should learn from our mistakes, his best days are well gone I'm not condoning picking him up, but he is 26! Same age as Brett deledio, franklin, roughead and.... ME!!!!! Still a lot left in a 26 year old!
mjt 640 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 No way, we should learn from our mistakes, his best days are well goneHes 26 better jump in line for the old age pension .
Maldonboy38 6,435 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 A big no from me. He has 2 tricks. 1.Get it, sprint like all hell and then bomb it. 2. Get it, sprint like all hell and then do a dinky 10m pass to someone close. He is one of the worst tacklers I have seen and is too easy to beat one-on-one.
Josh 1,420 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 May as well recruit Harry, we have picked up every other spud who has come onto the market. Yeah your right. Clark and Dawes are woeful
What 18,810 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 the last player in the league i would want at the MFC the guy is an absolute [censored] who thinks he is some sort of divine being he is just a massive [censored] id rather Stephen Milne on our team
rjay 25,424 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 the last player in the league i would want at the MFC the guy is an absolute [censored] who thinks he is some sort of divine being he is just a massive [censored] id rather Stephen Milne on our team Probably going a little too far there but I get your point.
Bring Back Barassi 552 Posted July 5, 2013 Author Posted July 5, 2013 the last player in the league i would want at the MFC the guy is an absolute [censored] who thinks he is some sort of divine being he is just a massive [censored] id rather Stephen Milne on our team Milney is actually exactly what we need.. small crumbing goal kicker to play off Hogan and Mitch
BAMF 4,479 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 id rather Stephen Milne on our team If I were a moderator I would ban you for 6 weeks. No one is worse than Milne.
jumbo returns 6,744 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 the last player in the league i would want at the MFC the guy is an absolute [censored] who thinks he is some sort of divine being he is just a massive [censored] id rather Stephen Milne on our team Really?
deeflog 679 Posted July 5, 2013 Posted July 5, 2013 no bloody way could I support this guy in any circumstances an ego driven, self indulgent, over rated [censored]