Diamond_Jim 12,773 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Just now, Earl Hood said: Backline not good but where is the midfield? yep has been missing Oliver loopy handballs that put pressure on the receiver don't help 1
Demonised 1,378 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 All I want is an eight goal first quarter from us. Is that too much to ask? 2
Demon Disciple 12,536 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Getting fed up with this group not wanting to give 100% effort and trying to rely on talent. Lazy. Reckon our coaching group needs a good old clean out at years end. Doing the same things over and over expecting different results
dees189227 12,512 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 There smalls are getting it and kicking goals easily in their forward line. Our main small forward flies for mark of the year. On a lighter side a bloke just won 10k kicking the footy into the Haymes paint barrel 2
Bombay Airconditioning 6,508 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Petty back to defence. Resting ruck up fwd.
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 2 minutes ago, Earl Hood said: Backline not good but where is the midfield? Resting with the backline.
gOLLy 401 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Look at this post. Slitting wrists. Our structure is way better. They are playing like rabid dogs Melb by 40 plus 1
Garbo 1,567 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 1 minute ago, leave it to deever said: Jvrs a kid and Petty isn't strong enough to play forward. The club has risked too much on tmac and bbb. We dropped tmac who was going fine it’s our own fault
dees189227 12,512 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Our kicks go nowhere and are just bombed in.
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 This is a repeat of last week. I think we should put Max at ff. Nobody else looks like marking it.
DeeSpencer 26,677 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Well the good news is we know by April that this list is as currently constituted is done. New forward and backline assistant coaches and a big influx of running players needed. Going to be a slog watched 17 more weeks but better to know now than pretend 1
Bombay Airconditioning 6,508 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 So much talent, so much experience in the coaches box, and this is what we get.
Mincho Mania 530 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 13 minutes ago, Hopeful Demon said: Why the [censored] are we giving Cumberland a field day? He's not that good. I think he's a pretty good explosive player
dazzledavey36 56,334 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Confident we respond this quarter. We have far too many good players to not respond. C'mon Dees. 1
Dee-monic 620 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Some big reputations on the line if this showing doesn't improve. Defence shaky again, Kozzy lost in an outrun midfield, and delivery inside 50 hopeless. And Harmes and Dunstan apart, the second-stringers showed nothing for Casey yesterday either. Big test ahead to see how smart Goody really is. 1
Demon Dynasty 17,165 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Not enough effort & run in that quarter. Tigers are mopping up ground balls allover while we comtinue to flounder and fumble. Look laconic and a bit too slow accross the park ...even in the middle there's just no chemistry in that quarter 1
leucopogon 1,519 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 We've been found out, another loss coming
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 Sick of seeing two of us going for the mark. Talk.
Gunna’s 2,107 Posted April 24, 2023 Posted April 24, 2023 If that maggot is so adamant on the rules he would’ve called play on on grimes for going over the mark 1 1