4 hours ago, Bombay Airconditioning said:

Did you hear back from them?

No I haven't, but that's not a surprise I asked 3 separate times to change a kids premiership t-shirt from size 10 to size 8 and when I got it it was size 10. If I dont here something back about the posters I'll give them a call.

49 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said:

If that doesn’t work out, I believe @Ethan Tremblay could be of assistance.

A modest donation to his charity maybe required 

I just spoke to Ned Langdon, he’s happy to receive the ball, pass it around to the other players then post it back. He said Bailey Fridge is away until mid-November so he’ll keep it safe until then, just to make sure all the Premiership players have signed it. Please include a reply paid satchel and a sharpie with the ball. 

Edited by Ethan Tremblay

4 hours ago, spirit of norm smith said:

Bleasdale Wine delivered today.
6 bottles of 2019 MFC Reserve Shiraz.  
Premiers 2021  

happy days ❤️💙❤️💙

Red Wine GIF

Very nice SN.  Possibly the best drop of red ever

7 hours ago, Satan said:

Doubled value of car in seconds

That wouldn't take much but i think you could be right 😀

First bit of gear from MFC and ordered after the initial mega order on the night...20211026_162956.thumb.jpg.7807ec468233924efbf7c020f62ce65b.jpg

Edited by Demon Dynasty

23 hours ago, Bombay Airconditioning said:

Herald Sun laminated poster arrived today, upon taking it out of the poster tube i noticed it was damaged. Such poor form, whoever put it in there would of known and just sent it anyway….I’ve sent an email asked for a replacement.

My Premiers shirt from the Demonshop also arrived.

I know they're a dime a dozen but i have plenty of the standard Mark Knight posters in mint condition if you don't have any success and want to laminate BA

HS posters

on GF night got my wife to order the foil poster and a cheaper poster.. Turns out the HS does not update the waiting for fulfilment indicator . I have seen on here posters being received .so I got my wife to email them  yesterday . Got an standard auto reply back . Today we got a another email back saying the cheaper was delivered on 19 oct . Hard to believe as I like many of you have been wfh and its not like they can put in the mailbox . We are asking for more detail and foil is due early next week.

so if anyone is waiting for a non foil poster , email them

Got a delivery today from the club. The stubby holders don't have a base in them which could be a worry. Hope l don't drop my can of Bundy next season when celebrating going back to back:)

Laminated poster turned up. Still waiting on the Premium.

My WEG poster finally arrived today. Looks better than what I thought.

I never thought I'd be that excited but now I am finally one of those people that have a WEG poster because my team won the premiership. 

5 minutes ago, dees189227 said:

My WEG poster finally arrived today. Looks better than what I thought.

I never thought I'd be that excited but now I am finally one of those people that have a WEG poster because my team won the premiership. 

Always wanted one. Could have got the 1964 one but it just wouldn’t feel the same. 

2 hours ago, Satan said:

HS posters

on GF night got my wife to order the foil poster and a cheaper poster.. Turns out the HS does not update the waiting for fulfilment indicator . I have seen on here posters being received .so I got my wife to email them  yesterday . Got an standard auto reply back . Today we got a another email back saying the cheaper was delivered on 19 oct . Hard to believe as I like many of you have been wfh and its not like they can put in the mailbox . We are asking for more detail and foil is due early next week.

Update

Hs contacting aus post

2 hours ago, Demon Dynasty said:

I know they're a dime a dozen but i have plenty of the standard Mark Knight posters in mint condition if you don't have any success and want to laminate BA

Thanks mate,

That’s a very generous offer. I received a response from them earlier this afternoon, hopefully they come good on it….

Failing that I’ll send you a P.M as I’m very keen to get my hands on one. 

9F54183C-793D-4274-8F6B-2F7F95F65B80.jpeg

Just waiting for the t shirt

3 hours ago, Satan said:

HS posters

My laminated poster arrived last Friday the 22 October 

5 hours ago, Demon Dynasty said:

First bit of gear from MFC and ordered after the initial mega order on the night...20211026_162956.thumb.jpg.7807ec468233924efbf7c020f62ce65b.jpg

What’s the quality like? Is looks on the thin side. Doesn’t look warm enough for a cold winters day. 

45 minutes ago, Kelpien said:

What’s the quality like? Is looks on the thin side. Doesn’t look warm enough for a cold winters day. 

It has the Mark Knight Premiership Demon on the front....outstanding!

Ok so it's made in Nicaragua.  Possibly a smidgen up on China.  But overall yeh about 6/10 in terms of protection probably.  50% Cotton / 50% Polyester.

For me it's the pride of wearing it about & getting a spare just for going to games so it lasts.

Plus I'll be throwing that super versatile jacket over the top down there so i'll be well protected in the depths of winter no probs.  The only trouble is they'll both have hoodies but the jacket one is removable.

20211026_224123.thumb.jpg.4625d83701dc9a100001d98d2c22e2af.jpg

14 hours ago, Demon Dynasty said:

Did it come with an iron? 😁

1 hour ago, WalkingCivilWar said:

Did it come with an iron? 😁

Reckon I'll need an industrial steam press version WCW

21 hours ago, Mr Steve said:

Got this today just need to find a way to get 23 players and a coach to sign it. 

258E4BFA-A5CB-4A54-9BF4-C4CF2901C30E_1_105_c.jpeg

Ricky Nixon may be able to help you out here!

2 hours ago, Demonland said:

My Premiership Guernsey and MCG Shop MFC hat arrived today. I think I'm going to be sleeping in the tonight.jumper.png

Nice, looks fantastic. The blue hat really compliments your red face as well :lol:

I also ordered this jumper through the mfc website a couple days after the granny but the website said it's expected release is the 13th of December?

Seems you have friends in high places! Or a bit quicker on the mouse clicks than I was.

Edited by Nascent

I received my T shirt and hoodie today.  
Your Uncle Bitter is now a svelte 188 cm/ 95 kg    
The T shirt is a very comfortable fit at XL but the hoodie at XL doesn’t work.  The Maid can wear it on “ special occasions “

My point -  Err upward in size!