[censored] off Tex

Tex mouthing to Fritsch as he's taking the kick. Talk about a punchable head

Walker is legit one of the least pleasant humans to look at going around. 

Hopefully our class will show 2 nd half     but a few look tired.    10 in a row is bloody hard to do but  we can do it

I just aged 20 years. I’m getting too old for this caper. ?

4 minutes ago, Better days ahead said:

How ridicoulous is that decision. I don't like bagging the umps but seriously. My 5 year old could tell that wasn;t deliberate

Agree.  It’s a joke. 

1 minute ago, Jaded said:

Walker is legit one of the least pleasant humans to look at going around. 

It happens when your parents are brother and sister. 

I think a loss is not the end of the world. But losing because defensively we are falling apart is really disappointing. 

Crows playing in front. This will be an arm wrestle which could go either way, or we will turn on the after burners and kick away.

The umpires need to learn how far 15m is.

Hopefully they draw inspiration from the North game where we struggled through the first half but rebounded strongly after half time. 

We haven’t looked this incapable of stopping a side’s ball movement in a long while. 

1 minute ago, Better days ahead said:

Tex mouthing to Fritsch as he's taking the kick. Talk about a punchable head

absolute [censored] head      alright penis head

7 minutes ago, praha said:

They are using the ground space much better than us. We are going direct and turning it over and their transition is slicing us apart. Our mids need to enhance defense pressure.

Ditto. It’s the big call out by Goody at half time.  Two way running needed.  

If Tex got in Fritsch’s head there it would just sum up the half and how a team sitting 9-0 has been intimidated by an average team who has shown a bit of skill but relentless work rate to win the footy. 

Lift.

Edited by layzie

why are people so negative on here? this is basically how every game has gone this season.

In one half, the crows have nearly kicked the average FT score against us this year...

Defence has been woeful (Jetta poor, May having a mare, we are missing Salem big time), skills have been sloppy, we're giving too much room and generally look gassed.

I know we have to lose at some point, but I'd rather it was not to these posers.

Hoping Weid can prove his worthiness in the side in the last 2 quarters.

As for our small forwards in ANB, Spargo and Kossie, wake the puck up.

Just now, Dr.D said:

why are people so negative on here? this is basically how every game has gone this season.

Very untrue. Adelaide are cutting us up through the middle and are transitioning with ease. Our backline has been very very poor and loose. This is the first time it’s happened all year. 

We haven't got our match ups right. Tex is winning on the lead vs Petty but it's a win for Petty in the one on one.

May has had one effective spoil all game on a 5 gamer.

Lever has the small but Crows don't mind that as they are fine taking the short option and or trying to rove the pack.

Langdon and Hunt are the keys for us to win this game. We need speed to match them as they are breaking very easily.

We are desprately missing some movement out of defence.

Langdon had ripper first quarters but that 2nd one was not good.

Jordon has hardly touched it.

Anb and Spargo twiddling their thumbs.

Hunt and Petty are  just not moving.

Im surprised scores are level.

Melksham started well too but was mia in that quarter.

A big shout out to Max and Trac but we were poor in that quarter. 

Scores are level though so why are the commentators just raving avout the crows.

We are not five goals down.

Give us a break.

Hary Lyon shame on you. This was your club mate. Just calm down Gary.

Backline looks so shaky. Will need Kosi magic to get out of this one with a W. 

Just now, Jaded said:

Very untrue. Adelaide are cutting us up through the middle and are transitioning with ease. Our backline has been very very poor and loose. This is the first time it’s happened all year. 

North killed us for a half, they couldn't miss a target.