brendan 3,458 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 Viney and Jones zero tackles is just disgusting, Brayshaw has at least had 7 tackles, viney should not be captain of this football club he is not upto it, Jones at least has runs on the board
Brownie 6,086 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 Geez Trac has been ordinary tonight. Should be his kinda game
chook fowler 19,772 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 How dare Goodwin play OMac - I’m not sure who is the biggest idiot. 1
At the break of Gawn 4,512 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 I never want to see Preuss in a Melbourne jumper again. 1
Gunna’s 2,107 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 Trading/delisting our depth has really affected us this year. Jkh Wagner Pruess Omac hunt dunkley petty should only be in the same team at Casey.
Demon Dynasty 17,165 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 Wow we just get brushed aside in one on one battles of strength as if we aren't even there. This club is playing at a completely different level after half time and once the rain hit. Dr Jeckyll specialists!
Docs Demons 1,810 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 1 minute ago, chook fowler said: How dare Goodwin play OMac - I’m not sure who is the biggest idiot. Both. No brains between them 2
Brownie 6,086 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 Should pull about 4 soft frees in the next 6 mins 2 1
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 2 minutes ago, Docs Demons said: Therein answers our questions. These 2 cannot be skippers next year. Im starting to think likewise. Certainly Nathan as hes getting on and if plays will hgave a very different role. With Jack I still feel he was good last year and given how many other players considered leaders have had shockers this year maybe he gets a pass. If he is still boss he must share it with Max. Although too many captains..... 1
Megatron 886 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 1 minute ago, Gunna’s said: Trading/delisting our depth has really affected us this year. Jkh Wagner Pruess Omac hunt dunkley petty should only be in the same team at Casey. What? Surely you’re kidding.
Demonsone 2,056 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 Just another pathetic season, among the 55 prior ones we’ve had 1 1
John Crow Batty 8,892 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 3 minutes ago, brendan said: Viney and Jones zero tackles is just disgusting, Brayshaw has at least had 7 tackles, viney should not be captain of this football club he is not upto it, Jones at least has runs on the board Viney only attacks the ball, Jones cruises the outside for the easy lay off. Both played a pathetic second half.
Docs Demons 1,810 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 1 minute ago, Rusty Nails said: Wow we just get brushed aside in one on one battles of strength as if we aren't even there. This club is playing at a completely different level after half time and once the rain hit. Dr Jeckyll specialists! Yes RN the wet brings out who wants the ball and who doesn't. Unfortunately most of our players do not like it tough and would prefer to play in the stands.
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 4 minutes ago, Brownie said: Geez Trac has been ordinary tonight. Should be his kinda game started on fire. Fitness?
DubDee 26,674 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 Tigers have smashed us. Double the inside fifties. Should be 45 up.
Gunna’s 2,107 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 Ling is a [censored] moron ‘cant use a delayed preseason due to playing finals as an excuse next year’ 3 1 1
monoccular 17,760 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 (edited) 31 minutes ago, Clint Bizkit said: Lyon two wickets in one over. Ross or Garry (this is a footy board)? 8 minutes ago, Satan said: More turnovers than at mcdonalds Ronald, or Oscar? Edited August 3, 2019 by monoccular punctuation
DSP 1,488 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 And we cross live to Simon Goodwin in the coaches box: 1 1 2
Mydee 288 Posted August 3, 2019 Posted August 3, 2019 2 minutes ago, Demonsone said: Just another pathetic season, among the 55 prior ones we’ve had Mate My heart goes with you