old55 23,860 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 (edited) Let the melts begin Paging @EnterTheDragon Edited October 17, 2018 by Fifty-5 6 3 Quote
Axis of Bob 11,945 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 Overall, Hogan to Freo was the equivalent of pick 2. 7 2 Quote
Demon_JB 1,389 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 Not overly happy with this. Sad to see Hogan go. 1 1 Quote
GCDee 3,202 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 @EnterTheDragon guess you were wrong bro. 3 Quote
Diamond_Jim 12,773 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 1 minute ago, Petraccattack said: Farewell Hogan. reality sucks.......... 1 Quote
Deemented Are Go! 3,704 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 Let the meltdowns begin! 1 Quote
TheoX 1,222 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 We got [censored] reamed. Pay overs and take unders is our motto in trades. 1 Quote
Ouch! 2,276 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 and it managed to hit page 400 on the dot. Well done folks! 1 Quote
Deemania since 56 6,808 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 1 minute ago, Demonland said: Brisbane saying Freo were open and fair to deal with. Are we dealing with the same people? It is a bit like what sharks and lawyers have in common: professional courtesy. Quote
Bates Mate 4,520 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 Let's see what we turn 6 and 23 into , feels like we have been shafted on the surface Quote
chook fowler 19,772 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 May I wish Freo all the worst. May ill fortune rain down upon them for the rest of their days. 3 1 1 Quote
Cards13 9,117 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 guh.... no love for this but if it gets us closer to a flag so be it. 1 Quote
TheoX 1,222 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 Sack Mahoney the friggen [censored]. 2 Quote
Demon Disciple 12,536 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 1 minute ago, DavidNeitz9 said: 6 & 23, not what Mahoney stated he wanted, he caved Yep, couldn't even land 2 first rounders, yet Freo got 2 first rounders for Neale! Quote
Ouch! 2,276 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 Just now, TheoX said: We got [censored] reamed. Pay overs and take unders is our motto in trades. we got high first round, and a very early 2nd round pick.... So I guess it's a bit of a compromise from 2 first round picks, but thats how it goes. 1 Quote
Cheap Seats 3,310 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 1 minute ago, Ouch! said: and it managed to hit page 400 on the dot. Well done folks! Called it Quote
Lampers 563 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 1 minute ago, TheoX said: Wow what a [censored] joke. We actually had to give a sweetener lol. If it facilitates the next moves, that’s all that matters. See what happens with 23 before passing judgement. 3 Quote
qarocks 107 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 I’ll join the melts. disgraceful outcome, should have been 6+11 minimum. not happy jan 2 Quote
stevethemanjordan 6,952 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 Just now, TheoX said: We got [censored] reamed. Pay overs and take unders is our motto in trades. Lol at posters like you. 5 Quote
GCDee 3,202 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 geeze, I heard his foot isn't too flash... too early? 2 Quote
Wilson7 2,689 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 1 minute ago, TheoX said: We got [censored] reamed. Pay overs and take unders is our motto in trades. They had 11 & 19 as well. tough negotiator is Josh Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 I wanted more, but such is life. At the end of the day Hogan had no real desire to play for this club. He had no real desire for success. His sole motivation was being close to his family and friends. There is nothing wrong with that, but I only want players who want to succeed and want to play for our jumper. Hogan did not. Lets get the May thing done and lets move on. At least we never have to have this "will he won't he" distraction again. 8 1 3 Quote
Leoncelli_36 2,264 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 LET the meltdown begin. Bent over and [censored] reamed again Quote
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted October 17, 2018 Posted October 17, 2018 Hogan for May, KK and Pick 23. I'll take it. I'm sad to see Hogan go, but this pushes us further towards a flag, which is the ultimate goal of any footy club. 11 2 Quote