whatwhat say what 23,858 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Poor execution coming out of the backline a couple of times has really hurt us, cost at least a couple of goals
Engorged Onion 10,226 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 1 minute ago, Chook said: What do you expect it's being played in the middle of the driest continent on Earth. I get your sentiment, however if you are ever out a pub trivia night...the answer is Antartica. 3
Demon Dynasty 17,165 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Very smart by Hulk not to take possession there 1
Chook 15,069 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 I reckon I just saw some blood on hogan's arm from the IV drip they got a QTime. Good goal though.
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Tried to be a bit clever this quarter, good to see that was a bit more basic football.
Moonshadow 17,678 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Bruce blows himself everytime Crows get a goal. Silence when Hogan goaled. How about a bit of balance fellas? 1
whatwhat say what 23,858 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Jesse on fire as deep forward today 1
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 We're such a better side. Keep the scoreboard pressure on, boys! 2
Monocology 1,109 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Can that patron who's clapping for the MFC please be forcibly removed? 1
P-man 13,367 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Jesus get Bruce off the mic. This is ridiculous.
whatwhat say what 23,858 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Good to see you can a) throw it and b) drop it when tackled, and not be penalised
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 I lough how tough we are over the footy these days. No one can push us around. It's a far cry from years ago when we were smashed around the contest. 2
Sir Why You Little 37,458 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 80% Humidity i am reading online. Early goals are crucial... 1