Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 2 minutes ago, Clint Bizkit said: Everything ANB touches turns to to rubbish. And Harmes.
darkhorse72 1,943 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 Too many handballs inside 50, someone take ownership and have a shot
Wolfgang219 73 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 God I like Spargo running over and pulling up Frisch after winning the free.. this under 18 stuff but he is the only player doing it 2
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 28 minutes ago, frankie_d said: Re Jones and Spargo Can't agree enough with this. Really bad. You watching at the Elsternwick?
Chook 15,069 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 Notice how Spargo gave the Essendon bloke a shove and tapped Fritsch on the bum…like a normal footy player would do. Little team stuff can build you up so quick. 1
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 32 minutes ago, frankie_d said: Re Jones and Spargo Can't agree enough with this. Really bad. You watching at the Elsternwick?
demon4eva 110 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 2 minutes ago, frankie_d said: Love Spargo. Plays with mongrel. Great debut 1
At Least I Saw a Flag 5,353 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 Hopefully Demons depart from the usual game plan of coughing up a goal or 2 in the last couple of minutes!!
rolling fog 1,208 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 FFS Max kicks those ones...but not....ahh I can't be bothered. I'll take what I can get at this point.
forever demons 2,369 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 i want to be jessies girl ,what a [censored] [censored] please go back to wa
frankie_d 1,471 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 7 minutes ago, Wolfgang219 said: God I like Spargo running over and pulling up Frisch after winning the free.. this under 18 stuff but he is the only player doing it 1000%
Wolfgang219 73 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 melksam having a couple of good weeks after struggling the first theee rounds 1
frankie_d 1,471 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 3 minutes ago, Wadda We Sing said: You watching at the Elsternwick? Nope. U61 at $hitihad 1
brendan 3,458 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 2 minutes ago, forever demons said: i want to be jessies girl ,what a [censored] [censored] please go back to wa Seriously mate what the [censored] is your problem with hogan 5
Diamond_Jim 12,773 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 7 goals to 1 quarter.... now let's do it again and wipe out the woeful performances of the last two weeks 1
Demon Dynasty 17,165 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 7 minutes ago, Chook said: Notice how Spargo gave the Essendon bloke a shove and tapped Fritsch on the bum…like a normal footy player would do. Little team stuff can build you up so quick. Exactly. What was completely missing outside of Kent against the Hawks! 1
monoccular 17,760 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 Amused to hear Parkin referring to Melksham and Hibberd as Essendon rejects Surely refugees or escapees more appropriate 5
Diamond_Jim 12,773 Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 AFL site reporting Spargo off due to injury... any updates please